Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
runs small
 from VA,  Nov 10, 2011

might be a good shirt, but it was too small despite my closet full of other shirts of this same size

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not sure, it didn't fit
  • How accurate was the sizing? inaccurate, it runs smaller than other shirts of the same size
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 from Dallas, Texas,  Nov 5, 2011

Bought this shirt for my son who has expensive taste and he loved it. Said it fit great and he really like the color.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NOT wrinkle-free!
 from East Bay, CA,  Oct 26, 2011

The quality of this shirt fell well below my expectations. I bought it for the high reviews and the "wrinkle-free" feature, but there are three main problems with it -- (1) the color is a flat very boring gray, although the image makes it look a little lighter and silvery in color; (2) the fabric feels cheap and scratchy, and (3) it wrinkles pretty easily. I wanted to return it, but Overstock charges a hefty re-stocking fee, high enough that I decided to keep the shirt for a "backup" in case I have nothing else to wear to work. At least it fits well, but it is a very generic shirt and semi-uncomfortable to wear, so I can see why it is "overstocked." This is the last time I will order anything by "Amanti" (is this name supposed to confuse customers into thinking "Armani"?), and my trust in Overstock user ratings has fallen.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Flat gray in actuallity, vs. silvery on the website image
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Cheap
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silver dress shirt
 from Trenton, MI,  Jul 1, 2011

What a great shirt. Color is exactly what we wanted. Beautiful material. Fits perfect. Going to order more colors.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is right on.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Grest quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was perfect.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Low quality not wrinkle free
 from Del Rio, Texas,  Oct 31, 2013

I have ordered other shirts that were not wrinkle free and they don't wrinkle as eaasy. This shirt is low quality and came with a stain on the cuff. Garbage this shirt shouldn't cost $30.00.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Small
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
plain gray
 from new york,  May 23, 2013

This is a just okay shirt. It's a very light weight fabric with no sheen at all. The sleeves are a little on the short side, neck size is correct though.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color is fine but it's not a silky silvery gray, it's a dull lack luster gray.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? sleeves are a little on the short side.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My husband loved the color of this shirt
 from Pompano Beach, FL,  Dec 27, 2012

This was a Christmas gift. I washed it on Christmas day so my husband could use it soon. It's a lovely shirt, but a bit dressy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Fine.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Extremely good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fine.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shirt is good fit
 from San Francisco, CA,  Sep 5, 2012

This shirt is good to wear in day and nigjt. You can wear it as business shirt or party.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very nice
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The material are good
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A bit misleading!
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Aug 23, 2012

This is a good-looking shirt but I was expecting a silverish color and got grey. The color that you see in the pic is not the color that you actually get!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is actually grey not silver!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is good...a nicely tailored shirt.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was accurate...no problems.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top