Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
This shirt is great!
 from Spring Valley, CA,  Dec 4, 2013

I bought this shirt as a gift for my son. It arrived very quickly, and he told me that it was Fantastic!! Great color, perfect fit and easy to wash and wear! I'm very pleased with my purchase.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amanti Dress Shirt
 from Miami,  Jun 25, 2012

Upfront it look a nice shirt, but once you have it close you realize the quality is not that good. On top of that, it needs to be washed separately. Can damage other clothes if not.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not a good quaility. when washing color can damage other clothes, so wash separately.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amanti Shirt
 from Virginia Beach, VA,  Mar 16, 2012

This shirt fits perfectly and the quality was great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was an exact match
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful shirt!
 from San Jose, CA,  Jan 3, 2012

Beautiful shirts at a reasonable price. Will definitely buy again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is comparable to the screen shot.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The shirts are very nicely designed and sewn.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hubby very pleased
 from Las Vegas, Nevada,  Oct 8, 2011

We always have a problem getting the large enough neck size with the shorter sleeve length. Usually, when I do find the right combination, the shirt is a "tailored fit" and that does not work. We ordered three of these shirts, same brand and style but different colors and my husband loves them. Highly recommend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellant
  • How accurate was the sizing? Excellant
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good fit
 from Atlanta Ga,  Dec 26, 2013

Looks just like pictured and delivery service was great.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice looking shirt
 from Las Vegas NV,  Nov 30, 2013

Like how the shirt fits especially in the length of the sleeves very happy

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good looking shirt
 from Ohio,  Aug 26, 2013

Color and fit were very good. Washes up well but still needs to be touched up with an iron.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rust shirt
 from Pa,  Mar 30, 2013

This shirt is amazing you will not be disappointed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very handsome
 from Cincinnati, OH,  Jan 5, 2013

This shirt got us by. I was hopeing it would be more of a burnt Texas orange. Not so much. Otherwise it fit great, easy to iron and is holding up after about 15 washes.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Poor.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Just right
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top