Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Quality better than expected
 from Dallas TX,  Jan 17, 2012

Ordered this shirt in 4 colors. Very happy with the price and quality. Would definitely order this brand again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect fit
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice material and deep color
 from Houston, TX,  Jan 11, 2012

This shirt was a present for my boyfriend. i was happy with the shirt. The color was deeper and more jewel toned than in the picture and i really liked it, nice soft material. a little thin, but still nice true to size. Overall very pleased.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? it was deeper and more jewel tones, nice
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. soft material. a little thin, but still nice
  • How accurate was the sizing? true to size
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
smooth fabric, intense color
 from Idaho,  Aug 21, 2011

Glad I ordered these for my husband. They are beautiful and the color is not exactly the same as the web page, but it actually is better, more intense. Nice stitching. All and all, a great value.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? better-richer
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fairly cheap quality
 from Halifax NS,  Oct 19, 2012

The shirt was a bit thin feeling and a little coarse in the weave.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was true to product picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fairly low
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fairly accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
color was not the same
 from los angeles,california,  Jan 31, 2012

The color was completely different..Material felt cheap..The shirt was not wrinkle free like advertised

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was nothing like photo
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor..one of the buttons, was only half a button
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
flat ocean
 Apr 21, 2015

fit is ok; photographs brighter than the real thing

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a little tight
 Feb 17, 2015

Sleeves are shorter than what you think they are.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It truly is exactly this color.
 from San Francisco, CA,  Sep 5, 2014

When you are ordering online, the color of the product can depend highly on your computer monitor. I have had bad experiences in the past, where the item wasn't even close to the color it appeared online. I'm happy to say that this shirt is true to the color online. One of my criteria in selecting this shirt was that it not require ironing. It came out of the dryer in beautiful shape and no ironing was required. Overall, I am very pleased with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ocean Blue Dress Shirt
 from Naples, Florida,  Jan 29, 2013

Bought this for my boyfriend, he loves it and it fits perfectly. Very happy with this product!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shirt size is much smaller than any others like
 from Kansas City, MO,  Jan 18, 2013

I was very disappointed in this order. I tried on one. It was too tights. Then, the second. Too tight and the third, too tight. I thought that it might be just one of them. Their sizes are made smaller than most other brands for some reason. I would not recommend this to a friend since they will also be upset.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's okay but nothing to write hone about
  • How accurate was the sizing? very bad. Whenever I order this size they all fit perfect. This manufacturer makes them smaller than most other shirts
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DOESN'T WASH WELL!!!
 from Nashville, TN,  Dec 3, 2012

I bought this shirt in Ocean Blue for my fiance and it was absolutely beautiful....until I washed it. I washed it separately according to the instructions and afterwards the dye had faded out of of it in many places leaving it sort of splotchy looking, almost a tie dye effect of various shades of blue. This was very disappointing as it was a beautiful color and a very flattering fit.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was richer than pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor - Color faded with the first wash
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wrinkle free, yet still requires ironing.
 from San Diego,  Jun 28, 2012

Wrinkle free, yet still requires ironing. Weave, fabric density, and material are comfortable.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Colors matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was correct.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought