Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great dress shirt!
 from Spring Valley, CA,  Dec 4, 2013

This is a great dress shirt! I bought it for my son who lives out of state. He told me that it was Perfect!! It arrived very quickly...thanks Overstock.com! It's a beautiful shade of brown and washes and wears beautifully; just as advertised! I'm very pleased with this purchase and the great service provided!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice shirt
 from Texas,  Jan 5, 2014

This is the second year I bought this brand of shirt for a friend as a Christmas gift. He really likes the shirts and the rich colours. This year, I bought the brown, a very nice chocolate brown. He loved it, fitted perfectly. Highly recommend these shirts.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brown shirt
 from Pa,  Mar 30, 2013

Amazing shirt you will not be disappointed! It is very light weight perfect for spring or fall.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from jackson, ms,  Nov 27, 2012

Great Shirt and Great Price. Worn in my son's wedding.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what we wanted.
 from Summers, Arkansas,  Jun 12, 2012

Product exactly what we wanted. Ordered two - about a week apart. First one came in 4 days US mail, including a week-end. Second came in 7 days by UPS !!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? correct
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
"Wrinkle-free"???
 from New Mexico,  Apr 25, 2012

This shirt was disappointing because it is not wrinkle free as stated in the description. However, it is well tailored, fits well and is of fairly high quality construction. I will keep the shirt, but would not buy another from this maker. Price is fair but not a real bargain.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Shirt is NOT wrinkle free. Quality is acceptable.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing is accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good dress shirt
 from White Lake, MI,  Apr 16, 2012

So far, the color, stitching, etc. are good. If it lasts long enough, I could rate it excellent. There are a couple threads that need trimming. The double stitching on the sleeves and cuffs should help the durability. The buttons go below the belt and the shirt tail is long enough to stay tucked in. This is not true of all shirts. The color has held through two washes - a good sign.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same - wearing it now, and looks like the screen image
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This shirt has double stitching and long enough shirt tail.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was as I expected - proper length and not too tight.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice quality, sizing is off
 from Central Florida,  Apr 2, 2012

Very nice quality and color. Had to return because it's not ture to size, runs small.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Not true to size
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved The Shirt!
 from Forney, TX,  Jan 5, 2012

would love to have this shirt in the correct size, however, there are none available. Very disappointed because it was the perfect shirt. My loss!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. wonderful material and quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing is perfect, however, I ordered the wrong size
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wrinkel free
 from Northern Michigan,  Dec 7, 2011

We looked high and low for a dark brown shirt to match my dress for my son's wedding. We found only one, here on Overstock.com! Thanks!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It seemed a little darker, but I still liked the color.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Washed and ironed very well.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was right on!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice dress shirt
 from Ohio,  Nov 29, 2011

Worn it twice...seems to be good quality, had to iron it after the initial wash, but not since.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Worn it twice...seems to be good quality, had to iron it after the initial wash, but not since.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top