Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good value in a shirt
 from Seattle, WA,  Feb 1, 2014

I play in various jazz bands and most of the time we wear black. Recently I needed a new black shirt and this one seemed to fit the bill. Because of the instrument I play I need a shirt that has slightly longer sleeves than normal and this shirt was one of the few I found that had my neck size and a longer sleeve. It fits just as I had hoped and have used in in one gig already and it was comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect style and fit
 Apr 21, 2015

Got this for my 6'2" husband. Long enough. He wears it often, which makes me happy. He's hot in black. Very black!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's ok
 Feb 28, 2015

Nice for the price. Doesn't wash well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice dress shirt
 Jan 22, 2015

Good look and quality material. Would buy again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
shirts
 from kissimmee,fl,  Sep 2, 2014

poor quality material,for the money.and made in china

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good shirt
 from Midwest,  Jan 21, 2012

This is good casual shirt, I bought it because I was tired of ironning shirts every sunday. This one is easy to maintain, just wash it and dry it in the drier it comes out like it was ironed, really, just do not ler it seat in a drier for to long, - remove and hang it after the sycle ends.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This shirt looks great for the price!
 from San Francisco,  Jan 9, 2012

I bought this shirt as a gift and it was a perfect, comfortable fit I was told. It isn't a heavy shirt but it would do well as a stand alone with jeans and slacks since it looks much more expensive than it cost. This is a good value and I would recommend it if you need a basic black shirt and don't want to spend too much.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is true to the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality is good as you can;t tell this is an inexpensive shirt.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was good too since I wasn's sure of the actual size but this shirt worked out perfectly!!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High Quality & Low Cost
 from Miami, FL,  Jul 13, 2011

These Amanti shirts are high quality, low cost shirts, great value for your money

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matched exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
YES
 Dec 23, 2015

It fit well and looks GOOD.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shirts
 Nov 25, 2015

Fit nicely materials look wil good

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Big guy
 Apr 23, 2015

This shirt was vert nice heavy fabric soft,however too small has I am 6'5

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hav'nt worn yet
 Mar 28, 2015

Can't wait to put it on, looks great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very well made
 from Pa,  Nov 24, 2014

made well good price i recommend this shirt would bye again

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good purchase
 from Wichita, KS,  May 29, 2014

The only thing that I would change is a button down collar. Otherwise, this shirt is exactly what I thought it would be.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wrinkle free, yet still requires ironing.
 from San Diego,  Jun 28, 2012

Wrinkle free, yet still requires ironing. The blue shirts faded slightly after 4 washing. I assume the black will do the same. Weave, fabric density, and material are comfortable.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Colors matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was correct.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great shirt
 from Columbia South Carolina,  Mar 7, 2012

I've come to depend on quality for less. The shirt can't be bought for under 50 dollars at most stores, I've been spoiled by such great quality for really low prices. There is now reason to shop anywhere else.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was the same as advertised, I was glad there was no variation
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I'm surprised that the quality was so good for such little cost.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was exatly what I ordered and expected
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought