Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Amanti wrinkle free shirts
 from Virginia,  Aug 9, 2011

I WILL NOT ORDER ANY MORE OF THIS BRAND. They came package ok and at first just taking them out of the package I thought they would be ok',but I was disappointed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I got 3 of these shirts and they are not wrinkle free.. Wore once and had to take to the laundry
  • How accurate was the sizing? size was ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color wasn't quite what picture represented
 from Logan, Ut,  Jul 14, 2011

Aside from the color being a little off and the broken button, I'm satisfied with my purchase. I also appreciate how quickly it was delivered.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was paler than the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. there was a broken button on the sleeve, but really good aside from that
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor quality
 Oct 11, 2015

My wife is a seamstress so I admit I am more critical than most. This shirt arrived with many hanging strings from multiple locations, often indicative of poorer quality clothes. My wife will has agreed to clean it up and reenforce the poor stitched areas. If i did not purchase it with my O Club points, I would return it. I considered it a free shirt and like the color, so I'll keep it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great shirt
 from Hillsborough NC,  Jul 10, 2013

Need a green dress shirt with not too much maintenance, color, fabric and finish was excellent. Certainly wrinkle free. One can not be too picky on sizing when ordering via the web, but shirt fits, next time I would go for a size lower.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The product color exactly matched the website
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high quality fabric, cut and finish
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was within the typical margin of error (only caveat on the product, sizes large)
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This shirt is wonderful
 from Upstate NY,  May 11, 2013

I have to where a button down shirt with a tie all the time in my job and because I have such a large neck 20" it was difficult to find shirts that fit and were reasonable. I came a crossed these and after buying the first one fell in love with them. I am working on buying every color they have in this line on the site. They are strong fabric, the body is not huge because of the big neck, and the price is good. I would recommend these to anyone looking for good button down shirts.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was true to the picture no surprise here.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The shirt was actually heavier then I expected it would be, very happy with the fabric.
  • How accurate was the sizing? This was the best part it was exact true to the description.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Caution Advised
 from Thousand Oaks, CA,  May 4, 2013

If you want to buy a shirt that has very thin fabric, a bright greenish color and is cheaply made, this is the shirt.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very thin fabric
  • How accurate was the sizing? Adequate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellant
 from Las Vegas, Nevada,  Feb 24, 2013

Nice fit, material and style. Husband loved all three we purchased

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE this shirt! color is fantastic! good fit!
 from FL,  Feb 21, 2013

LOVE this shirt! color is fantastic! good fit! good quality!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amanti Men's Wrinkle-free Apple Green Dress Shirt
 from Searsport, ME,  Mar 28, 2012

A gift for St. Patrick's Day. It went over big. And fit the recipient extremely well. Would recommend this brand.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fine
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bright Apple Green Shirt
 from Seattle,  Dec 29, 2011

The shirt came very quickly and is the color we were looking for. Since my husband has not tried the shirt on yet we can't review the fit of the shirt. My only concern is possibly the fabric not being wrinkle -free. It does not say anywhere that it is a no-iron fabric and it looks a little wrinkly just in the package, but we are willing to take the chance on this shirt. Could be ironing in my future.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color is accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Shirt
 from New Mexico,  Nov 1, 2011

The shirt was better than expected. I bought it for my husband because he loves color. This is now one of his favorite shirts. Just a few shakes and it looks great, hassle free.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Just as pictured. Love the color.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Two buttons were missing, one was still in the bag. Had to use a spare to replace the other one.
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to size.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought