Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
White Suit
 from Columbus, IN,  Aug 8, 2012

I needed a white suit for a wedding. I found this Fiorelli suit on Overstock and was attracted by its simple design, sharp material, and affordable price. The suit arrived in around 5 days, much quicker than predicted, which gave me time to get it tailored. Overall, I'm very satisfied with the experience.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Identical.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was very good, especially considering the affordable price. Nice material, good fit.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfectly accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dynamic Suit
 from Buckeye, Arizona,  Aug 2, 2012

Suit is spectacular! The white look with contrasting tie will make you the talk of the event!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good fit!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Suit color did not match the image
 from Pensacola, FL,  Jun 22, 2012

The image states a white suit,however, the suit was a winter white and there is a difference. If I had known that I would not have ordered. It makes me hesitant on placing any more orders through you if I can't trust the colors you state are available.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It did not.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The size was fine.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Had To Cancel Order
 Jul 9, 2016

Cancelled only to make room on y Overstock Card for the Velvet-Collared Jean Paul Germaine Herringbone Overcoat!! But this white suit got great reviews!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Surprising quality for the price
 Jun 9, 2016

Good for the price ($*+). "Folds like a cheap suit", but that;s what it is!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mr.
 Feb 5, 2016

Very happy with my purchase. Quick delivery time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
White white white
 Feb 1, 2016

Very pretty ,a great looking suit,looks well made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Suit for an All White Party
 Nov 13, 2015

My husband loved this suit for the work party he had to attend. It fit well and required minimal tailoring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy with this purchase
 Oct 27, 2015

Product is as described. Good value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WHITE SUIT BOMB
 Aug 19, 2015

THIS WAS SOMETHING I ALWAYS WANTED BUT NEVER HAD A PLACE TO REALLY WEAR A WHITE SUIT BUT THEN CAME A "WHITE PARTY" SPONSORED BY A LOCAL MOTORCYCLE CLUB AND THIS WAS MY CHANCE. THIS SUIT WAS A PERFECT FIT ONLY HAD TO HAVE THE PANTS HEMMED BUT THE SUIT WAS TRUE TO FIT........AWESOME......LOOKING FOR PURPLE ONE NOW FOR AN UPCOMING ALPHA KAPPA SIGH PARTY:-)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
jge154
 Apr 21, 2015

Excellent quality with a dignified appearance.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color
 from Wapakoneta, Oh,  Mar 31, 2014

I would not recommend this to anyone wanting a true white suit,. It is more of a cream color and you most definitely cannot wear a white shirt or colored shirt with white tie. Otherwise if you are looking for off white or cream color suit this is beautiful. Does run just a little bit large

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Giorgio Fiorelli Men's White Two-button Suit
 from cleveland,tennessee,  Jan 6, 2013

this is a very nice suit,i am well pleased with my purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? looks like a perfect match.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. looks to be very good quality.
  • How accurate was the sizing? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought