Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Enzo Tovare
 from Tampa, FL,  Jul 17, 2009

This is a great fitting shirt and a great price. I recieved the product in a very timely manner.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect shirt!
 from Kenosha, Wisconsin,  Jun 26, 2011

I have been a fan of Enzo for a couple of years. My first Enzo shirt I bought, was a twill French-cuffed shirt. I paid $100 for it at an italian suit store in my area. The quality of Enzo shirts are 100%. They are made well and they fit my body perfectly. Enzo stand behind their shirts 100% and I mean it! The shirts are packaged delicately and professionally. None of the poke you in the fingers pins, like on standard shirts. And importantly, I will cathch the sale at "O" and buy two or more. I will definitely recommend it to a friend. Thanks..

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes.
  • How is the quality of the product? Superb! Superior! Outstanding!
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleasant Dress Shirt
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Jun 23, 2012

The Enzo Tovare shirts are of good quality and constitute a good value from Overstock. The fabrics are or high grade and the tailoring is decent or better. Outside of Overstock, I believe you'd pay 3 to 5 times the price for a similar garment. Having grown up in a Brooks Brothers Makers' era, I'd like a somewhat fuller cut, but that is a personal matter. These Enzo shirts are good enough that I've bought more than a dozen for myself and others. As has been mentioned by other reviewers, that packaging is conspicuously nice, and this may appeal to buyer making gift purchases.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent Correlation
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Somewhat form-fitting
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Twill French cuff shirt
 Apr 27, 2016

Great fit, good quality for the money

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Enzo shirt
 Mar 15, 2016

Excellent purchase and love the design.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
White Shirt, French Cuffs.
 from Flatlands, IL,  Jul 30, 2012

Very nice shirt at a reasonable price. You will not be disappointed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Top notch.
  • How accurate was the sizing? true to size.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent quality
 from Turkey,  Mar 21, 2012

realy nice shirt, great quality, especially for tall gentleman

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? as rxpected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful shirt!
 from Milwaukee, WI,  Jul 7, 2011

Love this shirt. Days after it arrived, I ordered more.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dress SHirt
 from Michugan,  Jul 7, 2011

Very nice shirt, but the description indicated French-cuffs and the shirt I received doesn't have French-cuffed sleeves!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Correct
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
one classic shirt
 from West Virginia,  Jun 8, 2011

a fabulous fitting shirt. the cotton is as soft as silk and very wonderful to touch. packaging as expected from such a fine masterful piece.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? fantastic to the touch and great workmanship.
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good shirt, but...
 from Mid-Michigan, MI,  May 16, 2011

They sent the right size but wrong style (got barrell instead of french cuff). Disappointed they're not more careful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
texture, texture, texture - 3
 from Daly City, CA,  May 15, 2011

Bought 5 white Enzo shirts in different tonal patterns. I love the soft feel of the fabrics and their textures - some are sheer, others are opaque, but all are beautiful. Italian/Chinese in origin? It doesn't really matter to me where they come from, as their craftmanship is outstanding. They look fine and expensive. (Well, they are sort of pricey.)

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Zman55
 from Brooklyn, N.Y.,  Apr 22, 2011

This is the second shirt of this kind that i have bought, and they are great in quality and material.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Enzo Shirts - Great!
 from Washington, DC,  Feb 16, 2010

I bought three Enzo shirts with this white twill french cuff being one. I could not be happier. The quality and the fit are outstanding. I generally don't write reviews, but I believe these shirts warrant the effort. I highly recommend them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent shirts
 from Denver, CO,  Jun 18, 2009

I've purchased every single Enzo Tovare french cuff shirt and am thoroughly impressed. Top notch. I'm wearing one as I type this!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not wrinkle free
 from New York,  Mar 26, 2014

I bought this shirt because the description said it was wrinkle free and stain resistant. I washed it several different ways including having it professionally laundered. It is definitely not wrinkle free. The label says super soft. The fabric actually appears to be stiff. Would not recommend it for the price. The ****** ***** shirts are a much better value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cost vs quality
 from wisconsin,  Sep 28, 2011

cost vs quality, this shirt is not worth the cost. the overall look and feel is cheap and took a lot of starch to give it the body I would have thought it would have for it's cost 2 thumbs down

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? it was white and was white
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. just ok
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tuxedo Dress Shirt?
 Mar 22, 2011

Good quality dress shirt...however not really what I was hoping for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from Galveston, TX,  Sep 29, 2010

It is a beautiful shirt. It wrinkles easy, so it will need starch to wear.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Shirt
 from Syracuse, NY,  Jul 7, 2010

Good product for the price. Expect it to be quite fitted as it is Italian in cut. Not terribly flashy, and strong material.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought