Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Carlo Lusso
 from Miami, FL,  Jul 31, 2012

I am 6'4, 220 lbs and wear a 46 long. I was scared to buy suits online because I always have to touch and feel a suit. I am so glad I order, because the 3 Carlo Lusso suits I purchased are perfect,,, nice room in the thighs and crotch, nice cool material to beat this Miami weather, I highly recommend this brand!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very soft, cool, and comfy
  • How accurate was the sizing? Spot on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The suite was delivered in excellent condition!
 from Spokane, WA,  Jul 17, 2012

The suite came in excellent condition!!! Great color!! The fabric looked great, it just wasn't the right size. I personally tried to measure my fiance for the suite and I would not recommend it unless you know what you are doing!!! I wish it would have fit because the suite looked amazing!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was pretty close.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The suite looked great when it arrived!
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing wasn't accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Another Great Bargain
 from Newark, NJ,  Jun 18, 2012

Needed a black suit in a hurry and this was just what i needed. Great Value and Quick Shipping!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fit to Size!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Carlo Lusso Men's Tonal SOlid Back 3 button suit
 from Tulsa Oklahoma,  Apr 19, 2012

This suit was a good buy for a full suit. I purchased this suit for my dad who normally wears a size 48 suit pant and I purchased a 50" waist for him and ended up having to have the pants taken out as much as possible to get them to fit. I don't know why the sizing was so different but it was. Also, the same on the suit jacket. He normally wears a 54" chest on jacket I went up to a 56 and it just barely fit where he could button it. The quality of the suit is exactly what I was looking for. Just be aware that the sizing is a little off!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is a good quality suit, would compare to many suits found at JcPenney etc.
  • How accurate was the sizing? OFF! Way OFF! about 1 to 2 size difference!!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Deal
 from Baltimore, MD,  Mar 9, 2012

This is a great suit! I bought it on sale with 10% off. I get compliments all of the time, and people think the suit cost way more than I paid.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unbelievable good deal.
 from Oregon City, Oregon,  Feb 17, 2012

Great deal. Would definitly do this again. Easy, simple shopping at an excellent price. Totally satisfied with the product and the experience. Was a little concerned about buying suit on line but it was great in the end.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as seen in the site.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High end good product. Fits well.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very good. Coat was perfect, pants ran a little small but still acceptable.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value for money
 from Lansing, MI,  Sep 15, 2010

This was my first suit. It is very difficult to find a 34R size suit, so I was glad that the suit fit perfectly. The pants needed to be hemmed (this was mentioned in the product description, so this was expected.) The suit came very neatly packed. This is a great value for money.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solid Black Suite
 Aug 27, 2010

The suite was great quality and the size fit as expected. The only thing I didn't like is I thought this was a solid black suit. It has lines through it that I do not like.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top