Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
nice feel color material
 from palm springs ,ca,  Mar 6, 2014

Fun bought it gor my roommate for christmas he smiled andlikes it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not very good quality, doesn't wash well
 from Austin, TX,  Feb 28, 2014

This T-Shirt is not great quality, it feels and looks quite cheap. It doesn't wash well either - it looks worn around the neck after just one wash. I wouldn't recommend this item as it's very poor value for money and looks better online than it does in person. I bought this as a humorous gift but I'm not happy with the quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Always Gets a Laugh
 from Chicago, IL,  Aug 1, 2013

This shirt always gets a laugh. I bought it as a Christmas gift and it was very welcomed. I still laugh every time I see it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT TEE!!!
 from ny,  Jan 8, 2013

son loved it! was a christmas present. he got lots of compliments.cute shirt

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality item,
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My grandson loves it.
 from united states,  Jan 5, 2013

Bought this as stocking stuffer from one of grandsons...He put it on right after we opened all the gifts. Loves it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fun t-shirt
 from near atlantic city, N.J.,  Dec 13, 2012

have now bought 3 of these for my grandchildren. the two girls use them to sleep in and i don't know if the grandson wore his to school or not, but the all seemed to think they were a lot of fun and got a kick out of them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color is accurate on site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems good to me
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great gift!
 from New Hampshire,  Dec 6, 2012

I was looking for a present for my boyfriend and found these! They are so cute and great work out shirts! He loved them!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was the same exact color!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The best shirt in the gym
 from Greeenville, SC,  Nov 14, 2012

One of the best shirts i ever had. It's a true icebreaker - people will approach you in the gym or elsewhere and start talking. I mentioned abovew that I woul recommend to a friend, but I do not want to - this shirt is so cool so I want to b the only one who wears it (unless we start a t-Rex push up show with friends)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellewnt
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This Dinosaur Does Not Live In A Cave!
 from Massachusetts,  Nov 2, 2012

I haven't had to many pre-printed Tee's in my Adult life, but this one is surely getting lots of "hoots & hollers" in a postive direction, each & every time I worn this product. Ir's unique to say the least.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Just like all other quality Tee's out there in the clothing stores.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great gift for the "Gym Rat" in your life........
 from Springfield, MO,  Oct 3, 2012

My best friend is a major Gym Rat. He also has a wonderful sense of humor, so this shirt is perfect for him to wear to the gym. His buddies get a kick out of it and so do the girls in the gym. That part is great as he is single. Nice conversation starter.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Just like the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Will know more after he washes it a few times, but appears to be very nice.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality
 from Ottawa, ON,  Sep 29, 2012

I bought this as a stocking stuffer for Christmas. Since my son has not tried it on I don't know about the size but it definitely looks like it will fit him. I really like the humorous theme of the graphics on a better quality shirt.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice quality cotton knit. It feels substantial and I believe it will wear well.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
t-rex t-shirt
 from NYC,  Jul 14, 2012

a gift to my son. he loved it. said it was just the right size and color

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fine
  • How accurate was the sizing? right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought