For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
NOT BAD
 from indiana,  Jun 26, 2014

GOOD SUIT FOR THE PRICE I HAVE 4 THEY DO RUN A LITTLE SMALL MOVE UP 2 SIZES

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Small
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleated pants? I don't think so...
 from Reno, NV,  Apr 16, 2013

First off, it's a good suit. It looks professional, feels like quality, and is comfy. The biggest turnoff though by far was the website says "Pleated" when these pants are much, much closer to being "Flat." The pleats are hardly noticable, and good luck putting something in the front pockets without an outline showing up from the front. After trying on the suit, I opted to keep it even though flat fronts are not my thing. Overstock needs to consider changing its wording on the "Pleated" portion to something a little more appropriate. Overall, I'm happy with the suit other than the flat front pants.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The suit is a little more on the beige/grey side, than looking silver like in the photos
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality seems great considering how much it costs
  • How accurate was the sizing? It's a tad smaller than my other suits despite being the same size.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Great product for a fair price! They seem to be good quality and the look great too.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very close, the suit is possible a tinge darker than the site shows
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great suite for the price.
 from Riverside, California,  Mar 22, 2013

I like this brand because I have figured out the size that fits me for them and they offer all of the colors that I eventually want. Just be prepared to clean up the loose threads. All I do is take a lighter to the end (be careful) of the string that is just coming out of the suit and it takes care of it while stopping future ones from starting too. Overall, I love these suits because I can wear them most of the year in California without being too hot. Thanks!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was very close and actually, I like this one almost as much as my charcoal pinstriped one.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is good, but there will be several loose strings to clean up: See my full review
  • How accurate was the sizing? one size up is the rule of thumb for this brand:
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sharp suit
 from Deatsville, Al.,  Mar 6, 2013

My wife loves this color suit on me! This suit can interchange seamless from business to leisure!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? looks better than picture online
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quailty
  • How accurate was the sizing? fits good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
same of description
 from CORAL SPRINGS , FLORIDA,  Feb 21, 2013

DELIVERY TIME WAS GOOD AND QUALITY OF THE SUIT IS GOOD AS WELL .

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fortunately the same as picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is okey .
  • How accurate was the sizing? a little bit tight , I recommend to buy one bigger size as usual
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The 'Modern Man' from a 'Mans Dress Consultant'
 from Augusta, Maine USA,  Jan 24, 2013

I have bought several suits here because I like the quality and reasonable priced. Here you get what you pay for at Overstock.com and their clothing is what you will expect it to be. A Reasonable Quality product at a Resonable priced item without Higher Pricest of someone trying to get rich off the consumer. Here you do Not have to Pay those unreasonable prices. Therefore as "Man's Dress Comsulatant" I will Highly recommend them and will to many of my clients. Ralph E. / W2NV

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I felt the color fits in with I nicely, so I can show others my dress.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I felt the quality was good but could have been a bit heavier, otherwise good.
  • How accurate was the sizing? I felt it was right on the mark
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Giorgio Fiorelli Men's Solid Grey 2-button Suit
 from cleveland,tennessee,  Jan 6, 2013

a very nice looking suit,i am welll pleased with this purchase..

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. looks to be the same,a very nice color.
  • How accurate was the sizing? very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great suit - Poor sizing options
 from Harrisburg, PA,  Oct 23, 2012

The sizing for suits is tough since typically the pants are a set amount of inches smaller then the chest of the jacket. That being said the pants had to be taken in about 4 inches because of my build, I guess they call it "Athletic" Since you have to take the pants for a hem it wasn't a big deal to have a tailor take in the waist as well. Make sure you go to a good tailor, just pinching together the back of the waist can make the fit uncomfortable or looks odd having the belt loops so close together.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very close on color, its a light grey
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality and durable
  • How accurate was the sizing? The size is 100% correct but the chest to waist ratio does not fit all body frames well.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous suit
 from Atlanta, GA,  May 22, 2012

My son needed a suit to be the best man in a wedding and we ordered this suit because the parameters were "light grey, classic suit" from the bride. It is a terrific fit and looks very expensive and is certainly comparable to suits at triple the cost that we have seen in the better men's stores. The feel of the fabric is excellent and the cut is perfect. We could not be more pleased

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Will buy again!
 from Idaho Falls, ID,  May 11, 2012

I LOVE THIS SUIT. I wear a size 32 waist and got the 34 inch pants and they fit perfect. I'm slim and the jacket fits tight. It doesn't say slim fit, but I think it is.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the sizing? It runs slightly small. Slim fit coat and 2 inches small on pants.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Suit
 from Virginia Beach, VA,  Feb 1, 2010

Excellent buy on this suit. I bought this suit for my husband for Christmas. It definitely looked more expensive than it was. He was very pleased with it. Had a really nice sheen. Only drawback was the pants were definitely smaller than the indicated waist size; but, there was enough material to have it let out 2 inches and they fit just right. He hasn't worn it yet but he looks fabulous in it and you can't beat the price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top