Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

My husband wanted a brown suit jacket, and this fit the bill. The pants description was not what we received (the description used to say "non-pleated pants" but they were in fact pleated (this might have been corrected since then). That was a disappointment, but the jacket was very nice. The material is a nice, everyday weight. He could get away without altering it at all if he wanted to, the size is very true to form. The suit was shipped in a nice suit box - it wasn't the slightest bit wrinkled, amazingly enough. Great value, the price can't be beat.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
suit
 from Dc,  Nov 17, 2010

Great suit for the price! pants had to be altered, don't think a 36 pants and 40 jacket match, other than that, I'll buy again

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Suit
 Sep 23, 2010

This is a nice suit and is a great fit! It was received in just a few days. Like the color and it is very much as it was described.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The suit was an excellent choice
 from Simsboro, Louisiana,  Mar 4, 2013

The suit was a great choice. This was my first time ordering a suit from Overstock.com., but I was real pleased with my purchased. The suit was a true fit and the material is a good fabric. The size was not too big or too small. I plan to order many more suits from this company. And the price couldn't be beat for what I received in the mail. Thanks Overstock.com!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was the same as what I saw on the picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I was really surprised at the material. It has a lasting look and the shine is beautiful. I feel I made a great choice in purchasing this suit.
  • How accurate was the sizing? the size fit whereas the only thing that has to be done was the hemming of the pants. I ordered the size I normally wear and the suit was an excellent match.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous suit
 from Miami, Fl.,  Jan 4, 2013

I was very pleased with my purchase of this particular suit it was as shown perfecr color. would recommend to anyone

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly as depicted
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fine quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good, but
 from Jacksonville FL,  Dec 26, 2012

This is a good suit for the money I suppose, but for the same price on O I've gotten much better. The shoulders seem disproportionate, the jacket seems to have an odd shape. Keeping it. Hope the alterations don't cost a fortune

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Beautiful brown color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fair - Avg Quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Awkward
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for The Price
 from indianapolis, in,  Dec 4, 2012

Nice suit, great for the price. Looks good on needed alterations but most off the shelf suits do. Also purchased the suit in black.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality for the price
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizie was accurate, I needed alterations as I do with most off the shelf suits
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great suit
 from Littleton CO,  Oct 28, 2012

The jacket has a great feel through the arms and body, with leg room to spare in the trousers. Beyond hemming the legs, no other alterations were needed. Carlo Lusso has a great line of suits, and they'll be purchased more often. NOTE: I actually purchased the suit for my father, so my comments are a reflection of what he's told me.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality jacket and pants
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great fit
 from Cedar Hill,Tx,  Sep 28, 2012

Im pleasant ly surprised on how well this suit fit and look.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Thiis suit feels as good az it looks. I've received complements on how this suit look.
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice suit for the price!
 from Northern California,  Feb 25, 2012

What impressed me most was the price! I was actually surprised to find quality suits at these really affordable prices. I've told all my friends about it. Because of the price, I was willing to take a risk ordering a suit online. Never can be too sure about sizing, not having the ability to try it on before purchasing. However, once the suits arrived they fit perfectly. I was so impressed, I ordered 3 more, motivated solely by price!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was slightly different!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality for the price!
  • How accurate was the sizing? excellent!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Deal
 Feb 25, 2011

Comfortable, affordable, fits well. Highly recommend.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It was just right
 from 29 Palms, CA,  Sep 18, 2010

I was a little concerned at first when I ordered the suit online, especailly for the price, but I was very much satisifed with the quality and fit od the suit.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Suit
 from Norway, MI,  Jul 14, 2010

I was very happy with my purchase. The suit was very nice and of high quality. The fit was perfect. I received my order very quickly. The prices were affordable. I would definitely order from this company again.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brown Suit
 from Maryland,  Mar 10, 2010

It fit very well and came in a "hanger" box. I am very happy using OVERSTOCK...I usually look on Overstock before going shopping in the retail stores!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not too bad
 from California,  Feb 8, 2010

It's a nice suit. The fabric feels soft. With a few alterations it'll fit pretty well also.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Suit for men
 from Odessa, Texas,  Jan 13, 2010

This suit is very nice, and the color is rich and your prize are good. I told many of my friends about overstock. Good deal and the fact that your keep customer history of the account of ordering from. Also the suit is line and but I beref that the pant be line too. But overall we are please with the suit.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top