Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Ohio,  Nov 11, 2010

I have bought multiple suits and have been very pleased with the quality and order experience with each purchase. I took each of these suits to my local specialty suit shop and was told by the owner they where a great deal. He sells the same suits (label) for 300-400 dollars. He even asked me not to tell anyone where I was getting them. I could tell he was a bit frustrated about the whole thing but hey, if he would sell them to me for the same price as overstock.com I would by them locally. The suits showed up on time and in a box on a hangar. Tailoring cost about 25 dollars a suit and was well worth it. Most of them only needed the pants hemmed and the butt taken in, the jackets are almost perfect. I would not hesitate to purchase more of these suits from OS. I have now bought a black one, brown one and a tux from them and have been unbelievable pleased!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks better in person
 from Cleveland, Ohio,  Jan 14, 2014

I have purchased a Carlo Lusso suit before so I knew that I was receiving a quality suit for a very reasonable price and it's exactly what I received. It's very clean with sharp lines and it is of excellent quality. When you have been wearing suits for as long as I have you can spot a cheap one a mile away. This suit has all of the quality of an designer suit that cost double it's price, yet looks and fits just as good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
~Will never order cheap suit again~
 from Poplarville, MS,  Jul 4, 2013

So disappointed with this suit! Thought it would be of better quality! But than again for only *** what do you expect??? You get what you pay for!! Will never order this again! Took almost two weeks to get to me, however when I returned it, they received it in 3 days??? Go figure!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Carlo Lusso 3 Button black suit
 from TX,  Dec 8, 2010

I ordered this suit for my son who is away in school. When I actually saw the suit I was impressed with the feel of the fabric and the detailed construction of the suit. The fit was perfect and made the suit look like it was tailored just for him.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 from Cleveland, OH,  Oct 7, 2010

Great suit. Three button and looks classy. Material is comfortable and especially at the price. Very happy and would buy again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WallStreet
 from california,  Sep 30, 2010

Great for the business professional on buget. In Todays times of needing to look the part, but still keeping a roof over one's head. This was a great bargin. thank You to Overstock.com

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Carlo Lusso Men's suit
 from Marco Island, FL,  Sep 21, 2010

My husband thought I was crazy ordering a suit for him online and thought the price was ridiculous When we received it he took it in for alterations and thelady loved it. He then bragged that I bought it on line. He is used to extremely expensive items such as brioni. This was a pleasant surprise

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decent Suit
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Aug 20, 2010

I drive for a corporate limousine service and I find the suit to be very comfortable and light for summer wearing. Sitting in a car for 150 hours a month, has either of my hands generally resting on my knees. This has caused the black to turn brown, as I have rubbed the color out I guess. I do recommend this suit, but I will be more careful in the future on where I rest my hands, if I end up investing in another "light material" suit like this again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Quality
 from California,  Aug 11, 2010

I order this suit for my father because I have such a hard time finding a suit in the department stores in his size. The suit was amazing, it arrive super fast and the material felt so nice. The jacket was a perfect fit. The pant was also a perfect fit (we got the pant legs hem to fit). The suit looks a lot more expensive than it really was and I am so happy overstock carry such a variety of suit sizes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
men suite
 May 12, 2010

I bought this suite for my husband to go to a wedding. I am very impress with the quality and the price. I reconmmend this to anyone who hesitated or not sure.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fits great
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Mar 14, 2010

bought this for my 18 yr old son and we are very happy with it. The coat fit perfectly and hangs nicely, the pants are true to size and gave us plenty of room to cuff even given that my son is 6'7" and built like a line backer. He is very pleased with how he looks in it and likes the style. It's a great buy for the price and should serve him well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
hubby luvs it
 Feb 4, 2010

I got this for my husband for a wedding. It's a nice material, and lightweight, which my husband likes because he is always hot...fits true to size, and the price was great. Cost less than renting a tux!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Carlo Lusso Black Suit
 Jan 23, 2010

Great suit. I wear suits at least once a week to work and this fits in great with my wardrobe. Excellent quality. I will buy again. I also plan to tell my co-workers and friends about not only the quality of the suits offered but also the significant savings by purchasing through Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Buy It
 from Sin City, LV,  Dec 30, 2009

Beautiful & comfortable. Worth at least $200. This was my first suit on Overstock and I plan to get many more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice!
 from Beckley, WV,  Dec 23, 2009

Very impressed with quality and fit of the suit. I'm always worried ordering something like this without being able to try it on, but it fit very true to size. I couldn't be happier!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought