Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Attractive-Comfortable-light
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Feb 5, 2014

Anytime I purchase a shoe for under $50.00 I am leery that it will be attractive, comfortable, and durable. I have not worn this pair of shoes long enough to determine if it is durable, but it certainly is attractive and comfortable regardless of the very reasonable price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Online shoes
 Dec 20, 2014

Shoes were fine but there was a ridge around the top of the shoe. This was not evident in the picture and made them uncomfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

AFTER MY HUSBAND WORE THESE SHOES TO WORK, THE THIRD DAY! THEY CAME A LOOSE AND HE HAD TO BUY SOME CRAZY GLUE TO PUT THEM BACK TOGETHER. AND TWO DAYS AFTER THAT! THE HEEL OF THE SHOES CAME A LOOSE AND HE HAD TO USE THE CRAZY GLUE ONCE AGAIG, THIS TIME, SITTING THE LEG OF OUR KITCHEN TABLE INSIDE THE SHOE TO MAKE SURE IT STICKS. AWFUL!!!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
"Quality Shoes"
 from Dover,De.,  Jun 8, 2014

"perfect Fit"! I was worried that the shoes would be to narrow,however they fit perfectly. The soles are very "thick" and have good "tread". (A plus)!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
men's soft stags kingsbury black
 from Texas,  May 22, 2014

it's not what I expected, nice pick, bu it in reality not to my satisfaction. it will benefit someone with big fit and worth working heavy duty work.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great purchase
 from Brooklyn, New York,  Apr 7, 2014

excellent product. will recommend this shoe to anyone

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review Title
 from Terre Haute, Indiana,  Dec 13, 2013

Shoes fit great and look smart. They are easy to clean and offer wonderful support. They look good with dress or casual pants.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Resonable Priced Shoes
 from Orangeburg, S.C.,  Dec 12, 2013

This was a better shoe than I expected, I would recommend this shoe, I use it as a uniform shoe.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comfortable shoes
 from Kershaw, South Carolina,  Sep 20, 2013

My husband has had this shoe in the past and insisted that I find it for him again. He loves this brand of shoe and will not wear anything else.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought