Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Easy slip-on
 Apr 6, 2016

Fit perfectly. Easy on off. High quality. Expect they will last a long time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mrs.
 Feb 3, 2016

This was a replacement slipper. My husband had a pair of these and liked them so much that they had to be replaced due to wear. This new pair fits and are just as comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Quality and style!
 Jan 18, 2016

Love these. Bought them for my husband and two sons.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stevo
 Jan 6, 2016

My wife got me these and they are quite comfortable and I wear them alot. They are good quality and fit me perfectly...........

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
slipperooz
 Nov 25, 2015

Husband really likes these

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Made Well
 Nov 18, 2015

There was a previous review that how poorly design the heel of the shoe flatten upon a couple of weeks. I concur. the lining gave out as well. Pull it out. This wasn't the shoes I was looking for. I would not recommend this style to a friend

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dad and son LOVE these slipper/shoes!!
 Nov 6, 2015

Every 2-3 yrs I order these for my Dad and Son. They love them,. they wear them inside and outside around the house winter/spring/summer/fall. They swear they are the most comfortable slip on slipper/shoe they've ever had. Well made, true to size and color. They take a beating!! Highly recommend. Just bought my Dad 2 pair, 1 for inside and 1 for outside to keep my Mom happy!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Recommend
 Aug 20, 2015

Stylish and comfortable. This my second set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor quality
 from Texas,  Aug 2, 2014

Poor quality and workmanship. not worth the price. returned used for refund

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comfortable slippers
 from bartlett,ohio,  Nov 8, 2013

my husband has had the same slippers for 10 years,i thought it was time for a new pair,found these on overstock and he loves them.he puts them on as soon as he gets home from work.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not the most comfortable
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Aug 7, 2013

These are actually nice slippers but they have one major fault in my view. There is really no back to them, a fact that is not quite visible in the illustration. So they don't fit like a shoe type slipper, they are more in the go-ahead style of slip-ons. There is a small edge at the back, which is a problem rather than a feature. It is difficult to make sure you have the foot ahead of the 'edge'. So it folds down, you step on it and crease the fabric so there is a permanent kind of fold that you will spend time walking on, an uncomfortable feeling underfoot. So I wouldn't buy them again, or recommend them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color is great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made in general, good material and all that
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I wanted
 from Madison,  Aug 6, 2013

I ordered a size 11 because I thought the size 10 might be small. They are a little large but I will keep them. Quality is nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Men's Slipperooz slippers
 from Long Beach, CA,  May 14, 2013

I am enjoying the slippers and they have not lost their shape and are very comfortable. Easy on and off -

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes right on the money
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality I have been wearing them a month and they are hanging in there
  • How accurate was the sizing? I wear a 10.5 in some shoes and 11 in tennis shoes - I ordered 11 and they are a close fit but a fit never the less.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
slipper for around the house ,easy on and off.
 from Erie , PA>,  Apr 16, 2013

It is a slippers and there comfortable. Easy care, east on and off.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? what I was looking for
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Have held up very good so far.
  • How accurate was the sizing? no problen with the size I ordered
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable
 from SoCal,  Apr 6, 2013

Great for around the house and errands. 1278912748974892178921

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. so far so good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shipping, excellent fit etc.
 from Arizona,  Mar 14, 2013

As with all my orders from overstock.com everything was great. Thanks.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. outstanding +++
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Apr 25, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought