Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Poor quality
 from Texas,  Aug 2, 2014

Poor quality and workmanship. not worth the price. returned used for refund

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Short
Very Short
Very Long
True to Size
Very Narrow
Very Wide
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comfortable slippers
 from bartlett,ohio,  Nov 8, 2013

my husband has had the same slippers for 10 years,i thought it was time for a new pair,found these on overstock and he loves them.he puts them on as soon as he gets home from work.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Short
Very Long
True to Size
Very Narrow
Very Wide
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not the most comfortable
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Aug 7, 2013

These are actually nice slippers but they have one major fault in my view. There is really no back to them, a fact that is not quite visible in the illustration. So they don't fit like a shoe type slipper, they are more in the go-ahead style of slip-ons. There is a small edge at the back, which is a problem rather than a feature. It is difficult to make sure you have the foot ahead of the 'edge'. So it folds down, you step on it and crease the fabric so there is a permanent kind of fold that you will spend time walking on, an uncomfortable feeling underfoot. So I wouldn't buy them again, or recommend them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color is great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made in general, good material and all that
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I wanted
 from Madison,  Aug 6, 2013

I ordered a size 11 because I thought the size 10 might be small. They are a little large but I will keep them. Quality is nice.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Long
Very Short
Very Long
Somewhat Wide
Very Narrow
Very Wide
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Men's Slipperooz slippers
 from Long Beach, CA,  May 14, 2013

I am enjoying the slippers and they have not lost their shape and are very comfortable. Easy on and off -

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes right on the money
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality I have been wearing them a month and they are hanging in there
  • How accurate was the sizing? I wear a 10.5 in some shoes and 11 in tennis shoes - I ordered 11 and they are a close fit but a fit never the less.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
slipper for around the house ,easy on and off.
 from Erie , PA>,  Apr 16, 2013

It is a slippers and there comfortable. Easy care, east on and off.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? what I was looking for
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Have held up very good so far.
  • How accurate was the sizing? no problen with the size I ordered
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable
 from SoCal,  Apr 6, 2013

Great for around the house and errands. 1278912748974892178921

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. so far so good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shipping, excellent fit etc.
 from Arizona,  Mar 14, 2013

As with all my orders from overstock.com everything was great. Thanks.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. outstanding +++
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top