Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Dad loved them
 Jun 19, 2015

beats the roadkill that he normally lashes to his feet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great item
 Dec 21, 2015

I got these for my husband as a birthday gift and he really likes them. He wears them all the time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hubby is thrilled
 Jul 30, 2015

Matches his robe and he is so comfy. He just had surgery so he can lounge in his slippers and robe all he wants right now and he is.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
men's house shoes
 Apr 27, 2015

My fiancé loves these. They are comfortable. The only problem is that he wants to save them to wear for nice occasions or travel instead of every day use, so I may need a second pair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sister
 Mar 2, 2015

Great slippers can be worn in or out

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Slippers purchased for my 15 year old son.
 from Sonoma, CA,  Jan 3, 2013

On Christmas morning, slippers went on his feet. I don't think they have ever come off since then (7 days of school break). He loved the cozy feeling and perfect fit.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The slippers were of high quality and durability.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Son wears a 9 to 9 in a half, purchased a 9, and fit perfectly.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good fit
 Mar 10, 2016

What you see is what you get and the fit is even better! Wear it like a shoe and no one will know!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comfy
 Dec 27, 2015

These are very comfortable and seem true to size. The only downfall would be that it could use a little more padding.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
owner
 Dec 5, 2015

excellent fit as good as1901 slipper if not better

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not so comfortable
 Nov 20, 2015

Slippers are to hot and uncomfortable. If you like sweaty feet then this is your kind of slipper.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Slippers are terrible
 Nov 5, 2015

They formed an Oder that was unbearable !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable
 Mar 26, 2015

Nice, comfortable slippers. And warm too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
were great just wrong size
 Dec 24, 2014

these were perfect just what he wanted - but wrong size sent - have to return and hope they still have the correct size

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nordic slipper
 from spokane, wa,  Dec 6, 2014

I think that this shoe (slipper) will be a winner. It is actually a gift so I hope it will be what the recipient will want and it will fit as he has a size 13 shoe

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
these slippers run very very small
 from Arlington, VA,  Dec 31, 2013

I bought these for my husband, who wears an 8.5. The slippers were a size 8 and his feet hung off the back by about 2 inches. Definitely returning. Also, they aren't the soft sole shoes I was expecting, they have a bit of a hard sole. But, if you get the right size and these are the kind of slippers you are looking for, the quality does seem quite nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love my Slipperooz Nordic Shoes...
 from Canton,GA,  Dec 13, 2012

I'm wearing these extremely comfortable,warm,dry shoes as I'm writing this review now...LOL...I highly recommend these shoes...

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent Quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Highly Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hard
 from Phila Pa,  Nov 14, 2012

These slippers are very hard, I didn't realize they are both indoor and outdoor slippers, I simply want indoor comfy slipper,but these are hard, little padding

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? goof
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is good IF they are what you want
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Aug 21, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Jun 13, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 May 27, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought