Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice everyday sports shoe
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Feb 18, 2014

I bought those for my husband and he really likes them. It is funny that he went and bought a pair himself too, that looks very similar to this one. He said that it fits perfect and is happy with those.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOW
 from TEXAS,DAYTON,  Jun 25, 2013

LITE WIEGHT, COMFORTBLE,A VERY GOOD PRICE I WILL BE ORDERING ANOTHER PARE, NEVER KNEW [ OVERSTOCK.COM ] WOULD CARRY SHOES OF ALL KINDS SO NOW I CHECK EVERY DAY JUST TO SEE WHATS ON THIS GREAT SITE. THANK YOU

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? A GREAT MATCH IN COLORS CAN WARE ANY THING
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. DURABLE
  • How accurate was the sizing? PREFECT
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rita
 Jun 17, 2016

My husband has diabetic neuropathy. these are the only shoes we have found in 10 yrs. that he can wear.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decent everyday shoe
 Jun 9, 2016

Got these for my husband and they have held up well and look nicer than regular trainers when wearing with jeans.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Field inspector
 Jun 4, 2016

One of the best athletic shoes I've owned. The memory foam makes all the difference for me

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good for everything
 May 15, 2016

they look good feel good and work good, only thing is cleaning them is a pain with all the little lines. but in all they are good sneakers for all situations.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
shoes
 Apr 7, 2016

in soles are very uncomfortable

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Robert S.
 Mar 21, 2016

Sized appropriately & extremely comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Value
 Oct 26, 2015

I bought a pair of these Skechers and found them so comfortable that I returned and bought another 2 pairs. I am still using the first pair on a daily basis and its been over a year!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these shoes
 Aug 3, 2015

Great feel, fit and look. Very comfortable & sturdy. Seem to be well made. Hope to get lots of wear.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tim
 Jul 1, 2015

Very comfortable and light weight. Perfect for walking.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I was hoping for.
 Jun 12, 2015

I wear size 8.5 wide, a size rarely available in most stores. I was a bit skeptical of the brand but figured I'd give them a try, and so glad I did. They fit perfectly and are very comfortable, are light as a feather, and since blue is "my color", what's not to like? They even include an extra pair of laces in blue, which I'll save for when these wear out. That's a first. The bottom has a lot of grip to it and the footprint is nice and wide; the added stability is great for me, being 70 years old. Nicely made. Lots of support where needed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
foot ware
 Jun 9, 2015

don't like them hert my feet

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shoes
 Feb 28, 2015

I recommend lots of customers to buy this it will blow your mind how not heavy it is.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable athletic shoe
 from upstate NY,  Sep 29, 2014

Good all around comfortable sneaker for warm weather use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Men's skechers shoes
 from Clive, Iowa,  Apr 6, 2013

I was sent the wrong size and I returned them, but haven't received the shoes of the correct size in return, I am not sure if I will at this point. I would like to know if I don't, will I get my charge refunded? Please let me know.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I don't knowe
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I don't know
  • How accurate was the sizing? I was sent the wrong size.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Jul 8, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought