Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Fell apart after 3 months
 from Lexington, KY,  Sep 12, 2014

Sole came unglued after a couple of months of only wearing to work at my desk job, so it wasn't like these shoes took any hard use or punishment. After 30 days, overstock wouldn't replace them and referred me to Sketchers, who after making me jump through a few hoops and mail the shoes to them (at my expense), finally replaced them. The second pair also came apart the same way after a few more months. Maybe I'm just unlucky, but I'll be staying away from Sketchers.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Short
Very Long
Somewhat Wide
Very Narrow
Very Wide
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased
 from Ilwaco, Washington,  Jul 25, 2014

I am very pleased with the comfort and quality of this product and the speed of delivery. I will definitely purchase here again.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Short
Very Long
True to Size
Very Narrow
Very Wide
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great comfort
 from Lake Charles, Louisiana,  Jun 27, 2014

I used to buy only 4E New Balance for years, but thought I would give these a try. Best decision ever, they are lighter and much more comfortable. Quality is great. I would purchase these again. I did purchase 2 pair the first time I ordered these. Glad I did!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Short
Very Long
Somewhat Wide
Very Narrow
Very Wide
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
received...very comfortable
 from south ozone park, NY,  May 28, 2014

I need a comfortable pair of shoe for work that will help to support standing up add day!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Long
Very Short
Very Long
Somewhat Wide
Very Narrow
Very Wide
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sneakers
 from buffalo,ny,  May 11, 2014

good shoe good price bought these for dress sneakers look good,like i said in another review got better thing to do with money than waste a 100 bucks or more on shoes so these fit my price range and are good sneakers

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Short
Very Long
True to Size
Very Narrow
Very Wide
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great fit, poor stitching
 from San Diego,  Mar 14, 2014

I really liked the appearance of the shoe, and the fit was excellent. However, after wearing the shoe just four times, the stitching on the left shoe started to unravel. By this time, I had already thrown out the box and all purchasing material, The shoe lasted just six days.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Short
Very Long
True to Size
Very Narrow
Very Wide
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Husband LOVES
 from Baltimore, MD,  Jan 9, 2014

These are lightweight and my husband will not wear anything else due wide widith and the true size.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Short
Very Long
True to Size
Very Narrow
Very Wide
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great shoes
 from oklahoma,  Nov 3, 2013

great fit great comfort my feet are in love again thank you overstock

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Short
Very Long
True to Size
Very Narrow
Very Wide
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect fit for my hubby
 from Riverton, Utah,  Oct 5, 2013

Me and my hubby have bought many, many Skechers shoes in the past 10 years and there has never been one that we have returned for any reason, they always fit true to size, and so comfortable. These were for my hubby and he really likes them, he has a bad back and said these are more comfortable to walk in, relieving some pressure from his spine that other brands he has tried!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Short
Very Long
True to Size
Very Narrow
Very Wide
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just What We Were Looking For
 from Euless, Texas,  Sep 18, 2013

On your feet all day? Then this is the shoe for you. Tough, durable and practical. Value is excellent.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Short
Very Long
True to Size
Very Narrow
Very Wide
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
slow shiping
 from iowa,  Sep 11, 2013

needs to be ship faster not take forever to ship i paid for it it been process and ship the same day not 5 days later i love the shoes they are great fit nice and came with extra shoe laces

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Long
Very Short
Very Long
True to Size
Very Narrow
Very Wide
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what we wanted
 from Canton, GA,  Jul 1, 2013

I bough these for my husband who is on his feet all day at work. He has very wide feet so the option to purchase a wide width was perfect. He said they are very comfortable and provide a lot of support for his foot. We are very happy with the price and the purchase!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color matched the site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality, as Sketchers always are
  • How accurate was the sizing? I ordered a 10.5 wide width, and they fit my husband perfectly
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top