Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Dan
 Feb 18, 2016

Awesome and comfortable to walk in daily

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for Walking
 Jan 13, 2016

My husband is enjoying his skechers. He has two pairs now.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shoes
 Jan 11, 2016

Comfortable and lite good on my knees and back

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good shoe!
 Dec 9, 2015

My husband loves this shoe!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Value
 Oct 26, 2015

I bought a pair that was navy/grey. They were so comfortable that I returned and a pair that was black. I have been wearing the first pair still for about a year. I am very pleased and glad I bought extra pairs. Great Product!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not well constructed
 Sep 1, 2015

Not cushioned enough and even though I went one size larger, cramped my toes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
work shoes
 Jul 12, 2015

lasted about 8 months, where comfortable

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Men's Skechers
 Apr 7, 2015

Very nice shoe. Comfortable and lightweight, excellent for those who stand on their feet at work for extended periods of time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shoes
 Feb 28, 2015

I recommend lots of customers to buy this it will blow your mind how not heavy it is.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very surprised
 from Beaumont, Texas,  Dec 4, 2014

I have worn nikes and reeboks and many other brands of athletes shoes. These vigor 2.0's are the most comfortable I have ever worn in my life. I am a 62 year old former athlete and I still work out every morning. I love my Skechers and will buy nothing else ever again. I highly recommend these shoes..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fell apart after 3 months
 from Lexington, KY,  Sep 12, 2014

Sole came unglued after a couple of months of only wearing to work at my desk job, so it wasn't like these shoes took any hard use or punishment. After 30 days, overstock wouldn't replace them and referred me to Sketchers, who after making me jump through a few hoops and mail the shoes to them (at my expense), finally replaced them. The second pair also came apart the same way after a few more months. Maybe I'm just unlucky, but I'll be staying away from Sketchers.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased
 from Ilwaco, Washington,  Jul 25, 2014

I am very pleased with the comfort and quality of this product and the speed of delivery. I will definitely purchase here again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great comfort
 from Lake Charles, Louisiana,  Jun 27, 2014

I used to buy only 4E New Balance for years, but thought I would give these a try. Best decision ever, they are lighter and much more comfortable. Quality is great. I would purchase these again. I did purchase 2 pair the first time I ordered these. Glad I did!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
received...very comfortable
 from south ozone park, NY,  May 28, 2014

I need a comfortable pair of shoe for work that will help to support standing up add day!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sneakers
 from buffalo,ny,  May 11, 2014

good shoe good price bought these for dress sneakers look good,like i said in another review got better thing to do with money than waste a 100 bucks or more on shoes so these fit my price range and are good sneakers

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great fit, poor stitching
 from San Diego,  Mar 14, 2014

I really liked the appearance of the shoe, and the fit was excellent. However, after wearing the shoe just four times, the stitching on the left shoe started to unravel. By this time, I had already thrown out the box and all purchasing material, The shoe lasted just six days.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Husband LOVES
 from Baltimore, MD,  Jan 9, 2014

These are lightweight and my husband will not wear anything else due wide widith and the true size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great shoes
 from oklahoma,  Nov 3, 2013

great fit great comfort my feet are in love again thank you overstock

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect fit for my hubby
 from Riverton, Utah,  Oct 5, 2013

Me and my hubby have bought many, many Skechers shoes in the past 10 years and there has never been one that we have returned for any reason, they always fit true to size, and so comfortable. These were for my hubby and he really likes them, he has a bad back and said these are more comfortable to walk in, relieving some pressure from his spine that other brands he has tried!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just What We Were Looking For
 from Euless, Texas,  Sep 18, 2013

On your feet all day? Then this is the shoe for you. Tough, durable and practical. Value is excellent.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought