Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
great shoe
 from franklin ohio,  Jan 12, 2014

the shoe holds up to anything you need walking running working they last for a very long time

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Short
Very Long
True to Size
Very Narrow
Very Wide
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 from Granada, Ms,  Jul 10, 2013

Where can you go and find such great deals? Nowhere but at Overstock.com!!!! Ever item is as described, match pic to the tee!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. A1 quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Dead on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decent walking shoes
 from WA,  Jun 29, 2013

I would have liked a bit more arch support - otherwise, just about what you would expect for Chinese made shoes - - -

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok
  • How accurate was the sizing? ok
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Shoe
 from Florida,  Jun 21, 2013

My husband has no complaints about his new shoes. He says they are quite comfortable.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quaity
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to size
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really Comfortable!!!
 from Tehachapi, Ca.,  Jun 6, 2013

My husband has really wide feet and it is very difficult to find shoes that fit and are comfortable too, but these shoes not only fit they are extremely comfortable and really sturdy for his feet. He wants another pair.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Really well made and extremely comfortable.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Really fits well.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Most comfortable shoes I've ever own.
 from Wisconsin,  May 13, 2013

I was apprehensive about ordering these shoes as I have never bought skechers, However once I got these I was pleasantly surprised at how comfortable they were right out of the box, I normally wear Nike Air Max and have worn them for the past 20 plus years. The quality of Nike's has went down and I got tired of having to replace the shoes in less then 4 months. I put these on they are built sturdy and they cushion every step even better then the Air max's I have had. I am considering ordering another pair in another color just because they were so nice.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colors and styling looked nicer on the actual product than on site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Superior Quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? true to size
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My son loves these shoes!!
 from El Paso, TX,  Apr 21, 2013

I would buy this shoe again and again. Very satisfied. Out of all the shoes my son has, he wears these more often.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color turned out to look better in person.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. My son likes that the sole isn't real thick. It's just enough to make them easy to walk in.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was right on target. My son has a wide foot and the width was perfect.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Shoes
 from Glendale, AZ,  Apr 12, 2013

These shoes have a very comfortable fit. Great support around the heel and nice feel overall. A great value for a great looking shoe. I'm going to buy another pair in a different color because I like it so much.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect Match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very High
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Men's Skechers
 from Greenville, SC,  Feb 14, 2013

These shoes were a choice. The price was very good and I am very pleased.......

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? GREAT
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I bought the shoe in a wide size and they turned out to be a good fit
  • How accurate was the sizing? Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy
 from Del Mar, CA,  Jan 30, 2013

I bought these shoes for my husband. He isn't that easy to fit. These shoes worked very well. He has commented several times on how comfy they are and how pleased he is with them. And they aren't too clunky looking. He wears them for working out and leisure time.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality, comfort, as described
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Shoes
 from Columbus, OH,  Jan 11, 2013

Got these shoes for my boyfriend for Christmas as his 'walking shoes' at work as he does a lot of running around and he loves them other than the toe area is a little too wide and it makes his feet feel like the pinky toes are being lifted. The quality of the product is great, Skechers have always been a favorite of mine and Im slowly turning him into a fan as well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality materials and feel
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate length but toe area is a little too wide
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased with quality
 from Lake St. Louis MO,  Dec 28, 2012

Pleased with this purchase. Very nice quality for the price

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Purchased Sketchers Shoes
 from United States of America,  Dec 23, 2012

I would recommend the purchase of these shoes. I have yet to have an issue with the comfort level as well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was the same color I ordered.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I am satisfied with the quality of Sketchers.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exactly accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great shoes! Great fit!!
 from Oakland Twp., MI,  Dec 3, 2012

These are super comfortable & good quality shoes for a very reasonable price. Thank you for providing a fine product!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. amazing
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top