Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
These shoes fit like old shoes comfy
 from Fl.,  Jan 8, 2013

My husband has wide feet, sometimes its hard to get shoes to fit comfortably when there brand new. But he said they felt like somebody had already broke them in for him. He loves them, I'm going to buy a couple more pair.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? shoes fit perfectly
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
these are very good & comfortable shoes
 from Ada, OK,  Feb 27, 2013

very pleased with purchase received in a timely matter & was exactly what I ordered

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
quality shoes are comfortable with my flat feet
 from hoops capital of KS (ICT),  Mar 3, 2014

I have purchases these shoes a few times on a B&M store and was so pleased to find them much cheaper on Overstock that I bought four pair so I don't run out any time soon.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent purchase
 from Knoxville, TN,  Nov 15, 2013

My husband is on his feet continually, he's an older, middle age man with back problems also. These shoes offer him the support and comfort he needs. He never complains of feet, leg or back problems when wearing these shoes. They are very reasonably priced compared to the department stores.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Shoes are a half size larger than my son actually wears, but he says they fit and are comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AVERAGE at best
 from Grand Rapids (Wyoming) MI.,  Aug 4, 2013

Still the same verdict with these sketchers as the other ones Neither seem to have any type of arch support. Perhaps that's the sketcher thing!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Workeasy
 Apr 28, 2015

A fine transaction great shoes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
skechers
 Apr 15, 2015

Have had many pairs of this shoe, great for work, this pair seamed to run a little small

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sketchers
 Apr 10, 2015

My Husband loves these shoes, He wears them everyday, He says they are the most comfortable Gym shoes he's ever worn. Great Price...Thank you Overstock

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Satisfied
 Apr 2, 2015

My husband really likes the shoes. The size fit perfectly and he said they are very comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Mar 3, 2015

perfect fit and awesome comfort for daily walking

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great fit
 Mar 2, 2015

Surprised and satisfied to purchase a pair of shoes that fit well and looks great .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
drdan brown
 Feb 19, 2015

this item fits great and looks great as well

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I bought these for my son.
 from Port Orchard, WA,  Jul 5, 2014

My son is very happy with them. He said they are quite comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought