Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
amos
 Apr 24, 2016

my husband loves these shoes, he has bad hips and knees and these are very comfortable for him.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super comfortable
 Mar 24, 2016

Husband finally wore for the first time and said they feel great. And I think they look very nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Well Made Shoes!!!
 Mar 1, 2016

They looks great and feel awesome, they fits my large feet great!!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Alan in Macon Georgia
 Jan 16, 2016

Comfortable and rugged. They hold up well to the normal wear and tear of a homeowner who performs his own Gardening and Yard Work.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice shoe
 Dec 31, 2015

I bought these for my husband as a winter alternative to his regular athletic shoes. He's satisfied with them. The price was great. I bought them with Overstock reward points which was awesome! Shopping was super convenient. We received them within a few days, even during the busy Christmas rush. As for the shoe, my husband likes the firm fit/support, as compared to his recent mesh athletic shoe. He reports they fit true to size, leaning on the roomier side. He wears a wide. They fit great and were comfortable immediately out of the box. His only concern which hasn't proven true yet, is that he feels they will be difficult to clean (the upper part where the laces are). This really shouldn't keep you from buying them, especially for the price and if you use a coupon. Nice shoe for the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent product
 Dec 7, 2015

Shoe exactly as described. Great shopping experience. I didn't have to run all over town to find the right shoe in the right size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy husband
 Jun 22, 2015

My husband is so particular about what goes on his feet. This is the third pair we have purchased. Great support.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Linda Whitaker
 Jun 17, 2015

I thought I was ordering womens shoes and realized too late that they were men's shoes so I had to return them, but I really liked them but they were the wrong size for me

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
average shoe
 May 28, 2015

since the model nuovo was discontinued I tried these energy downforce and not as good asa the nuovo. Not as snug and more stiff in feel. Had to use padded insoles to get it to feel more of a tight fit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Workeasy
 Apr 28, 2015

A fine transaction great shoes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
skechers
 Apr 15, 2015

Have had many pairs of this shoe, great for work, this pair seamed to run a little small

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sketchers
 Apr 10, 2015

My Husband loves these shoes, He wears them everyday, He says they are the most comfortable Gym shoes he's ever worn. Great Price...Thank you Overstock

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Satisfied
 Apr 2, 2015

My husband really likes the shoes. The size fit perfectly and he said they are very comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Mar 3, 2015

perfect fit and awesome comfort for daily walking

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great fit
 Mar 2, 2015

Surprised and satisfied to purchase a pair of shoes that fit well and looks great .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
drdan brown
 Feb 19, 2015

this item fits great and looks great as well

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I bought these for my son.
 from Port Orchard, WA,  Jul 5, 2014

My son is very happy with them. He said they are quite comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
quality shoes are comfortable with my flat feet
 from hoops capital of KS (ICT),  Mar 3, 2014

I have purchases these shoes a few times on a B&M store and was so pleased to find them much cheaper on Overstock that I bought four pair so I don't run out any time soon.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Men's Skechers Energy Downforce Brown/Taupe
 from Alabama,  Jan 25, 2014

Shoes are a half size larger than my son actually wears, but he says they fit and are comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent purchase
 from Knoxville, TN,  Nov 15, 2013

My husband is on his feet continually, he's an older, middle age man with back problems also. These shoes offer him the support and comfort he needs. He never complains of feet, leg or back problems when wearing these shoes. They are very reasonably priced compared to the department stores.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought