Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great shoes
 Jun 12, 2015

These awesome looking shoes are very comfortable to walk in!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VERY PLEASE CUSTOMER
 Apr 14, 2016

SLOW SHIPPING BUT VERY GOOD ITEMS.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not Impressed
 Apr 12, 2016

these are not like the skechers of the past. they feel hard and dont have very much cushion, they just feel cheap now. disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable as advertised.
 Mar 24, 2016

Good fit, quality construction and very supportive on hard surfaces. Pleased with my purchase and would recommend them to anyone looking for shoes with the same description.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 Feb 28, 2016

Comfortable and true to size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Shoes
 Feb 17, 2016

Exactly what I wanted and expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mr
 Feb 4, 2016

Great for work perfect fit

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really nice shoe
 Jan 20, 2016

Got these for my Husband for Christmas I ordered a Half size larger than he takes and they fit him perfect. He is very happy with them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Auto tech
 Apr 21, 2015

comfortable, lightweight and cooler than my other work shoes, great value for the price ! I will be buying another pair. Order 1/2 size larger

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
skechers
 Apr 15, 2015

very comfortable, but the toe top of the shoe looks worn unevenly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good shoes
 Feb 24, 2015

Great service, great value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super shoe for the money
 from Grand Island, Ne.,  Nov 15, 2013

more than i expected. great shoe for the money. Fit was perfect,i usually can't find shoes wide enough for my feet. The soul is a little weird at first,but getting used to them now.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Still Good Quality
 from ALABAMA,  Oct 5, 2013

Great shoe, holds up great. I've been wearing them every day at work for the last 3 month and they are still like new. Inside and outer sole show no wear, even though I walk on concrete the whole time. They also seem fairly water resistant because I never got wet feet when walking outside during the rain. I work out doors 80 % of the time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well built sturdy shoe
 from Wisconsin,  May 13, 2013

I bought these shoes along with another pair of skechers, They're comfortable and very close in comfort as Nike Air Max's I had been getting for many many years.

  • How accurate was the sizing? True to size
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Apr 28, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought