Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Best fit in years!
 Jan 28, 2016

Plenty of room for wide foot and high instep. Best fitting shoes I've had in many years.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 Jan 27, 2016

So far no problems with these shoes

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Boot Like Tennis Shoe
 Jan 16, 2016

The shoe looks great and is very sturdy made. That being said they feel like a boot rather than a tennis shoe. I've had crosstraining shoes feel almost the same. Not much flex but still feel comfortable. That's how they should be advertised. I was expecting a light flexible shoe. I still like them and they look good so I would.recommend them but with a better description so people know what they are getting.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
skechers
 Dec 30, 2015

THESE SHOES ARE THE BEST SHOES MY HUSBAND CAN POSSIBLY WEAR FOR THE COMFORT , AND LOOKS. THEY SEEM TO ACATUALLY HELP IS BACK PROBLEMS ABIT. HE REALLY LIKES THEM. HE'S TRIED SEVERAL DIFFERENT ONES, THESE ARE WORKING FOR HIM. THANKS AGAIN, ANN TURNER

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wider with Age
 Dec 25, 2015

Bought these for my son who luvs them, says they are so comfy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sneaker
 Dec 15, 2015

it held up good to the active lifestyle of my son

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Husband has bought 3 pr in 6 years
 Nov 21, 2015

Husband have wide feet fits perfectly and his feet doesn't hurt at the end of the day.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mr.
 Aug 14, 2015

Still wearing them - and they still look good

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stewart
 Apr 25, 2015

I have had these for awhile and they are some tough shoes and I am real tough on footwear. Kudos...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Shoes
 Mar 19, 2015

My husband loves his Sketchers. I bought a toddler pair for our grandson in green and blue and he loves his too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Running shoes
 from atlanta, ga,  Sep 27, 2014

very happy with this purchase. have recomended product to other friends

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
shoe, for comfort and walking
 from Kenosha WI,  Oct 11, 2013

GREAT, my dad loves and looks great in them. He did a lot of walking in them and said they were great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy, just as described!
 from New York, NY,  Jan 24, 2013

These were a gift for my son. He is very pleased. He says that they are comfortable and great looking.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Just as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Skechers quality, as expected.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought