Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Comfy and stylish
 from Annandale, VA,  Jan 9, 2013

These were for my son who only wears this style of Skechers slip-on. Every year we buy a similar pair as he wears out the old ones. He has sensory issues and mild autism and these have long-been his go-to shoes. Thank goodness for Skechers!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality leather and fit
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very good fit
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great shoe
 from grayson GA.,  Mar 22, 2013

Great fit, ware them all the time. A good going to the movies or just hanging out shoe!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Mar 1, 2013

Personally prefer the black city walkers instead but these do have a very solid contrast

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from LA,  Dec 4, 2012

I'm a hard-core tennis shoe person, but these shoes are just as comfortable and more stylish. They will be my go-to shoe hereafter.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Fine.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fine.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
terrible fit
 Jun 7, 2016

These shoes must have been sized using some foreign system. I ordered size 8 1/2 and my foot just rattled around inside the shoe. Also. this profile picture doesn't show a frontal view, and for good reason. The shoe is butt ugly when viewed from the front/top.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So Fla
 Feb 2, 2016

Wide size is just such....great fit

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Shoe
 Dec 6, 2015

This is a great casual wear shoe.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Comfortable
 Oct 4, 2015

I teach so I am on my feet most of the day. These shoes are very comfortable and seem to be durable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My husband's favorite shoes!
 Jun 30, 2015

We bought my husband's first pair of these at Kohl's. When they wore out, he was devastated as he has bunions and some other foot issues. When I saw these on Overstock I ordered them immediately! They are extremely comfortable and the first pair lasted 2 1/2 years with my husband wearing every day! Great shoe Skechers!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mitch
 May 1, 2015

Again a great comfortable shoe to wear all day

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought