Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very nice belt
 from Dallas, TX,  Mar 9, 2013

This is a wonderful multicolor (blues,greens, reds and beige) stretch belt. The belt buckle is gold and is well constructed and the leather and stitching are of excellent quality. It is a perfect belt for casual pants and shorts. I am very pleased.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent qualiuty and finish
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate-Size small measures 39 inches and is the same lenghth as most of the size 32 belts I own.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Belt. Just what I was looking for.
 from Chatfield, Texas,  Jan 15, 2013

Belt is exactly what I was looking for. Good quality and good colors. Thanks so much.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Belt appears to be of good quality and I look forward to wearing it.
  • How accurate was the sizing? right on.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Belt
 Apr 9, 2016

My husband loves these belts for comfort and price. The multi- color belts are great when you want to coordinate.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gift
 Mar 1, 2016

bought for my dad, looks great on, perfect for jeans A+++

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
blackbelt shopper
 Dec 25, 2015

just what my husband wanted!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stretch red multicolor belt
 Dec 21, 2015

The belt loop broke after a few months. No real problem as I used the belt loops on my pants instead now, but it is somewhat shoddy. I got the belt because it allows me multiple belt holes (for size)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sporty and Nice Looking!
 Sep 8, 2015

Just the thing for summer casual wear. He likes it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Fit!!
 Aug 23, 2015

The sizing was amazing and the comfort was incredible. I never thought I would review a belt, but this was certainly deserved the effort. Their is no need to go larger or smaller in size. The measurements are "true".

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice summer look!
 Apr 21, 2015

I often wear this belt with Bermuda's or cotton slacks. Best Quality!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Iris Belt
 from CA,  Jul 10, 2014

The colors were not as bright as I thought they would be. The belt quality leaves me with some durability concerns.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stretch belt
 from Quanh, Tx,  Dec 14, 2013

I order this to help hold my husbands pants up. But it dose stretch a little to much. But is long enough.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 May 20, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought