Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
comfort
 from East Hartford, CT,  Jan 1, 2013

worth the price of comfort and the color was exact what expected

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I wanted
 from Grand Rapids, Mi.,  Dec 10, 2013

Form the ease of ordering, to the product arriving early, to the fit and comfort of the shoes, this was a very enjoyable purchase. Not only was the price right and the shoes top quality, the service was excellent too. I think my feet are going to be warm and comfortable for the coming winter.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Short
Very Long
True to Size
Very Narrow
Very Wide
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice boot
 from New Jersey and Florida,  Jun 2, 2013

I ought a few pairs and this one was very comfortable and nic boot.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? it was true to size
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My boyfriend loves them
 from Phoenix,az,  May 9, 2013

I was really nervous about buying these online because I read a couple of reviews saying they were too wide. When my boyfriend tried them on this was a concern, but the laces are placed in such a way that it can be tightened all the way to the tip of the shoe. This made it fit his foot just right. I'm not sure if that was the reasoning why the are like that, but my boyfriend has zero complaints and has worn them hiking many times now. I'm very happy with my purchase and would buy them as a gift again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looked exactly the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy, light, high quality.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fits great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable out-of-the-box, rugged outdoor shoes.
 from Grand Rapids MI,  May 7, 2013

Bought these for my fiance to wear to work - he works outside all day, is on his feet (or up in a tree) all day & extremely hard on his shoes, and he really liked these hikers immediately. According to him the fit is great (size accurate), they were super comfortable right out of the box with no break-in time, they are 'cushy' with some support for the feet, and he really liked the inside zip feature for easy on & off. For the price I don't think these can be beat. I can't speak to how durable these are or how long they'll hold up to daily abuse because he's only been wearing them for a couple of weeks, but he's hard on *all* his shoes and they all tend to fall apart and need replacing fairly quickly just because of the nature of his work (being outside in the elements, etc.). Definitely recommend this shoe for the price, though. Can't beat it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Spot-on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems great so far
  • How accurate was the sizing? As stated
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Men's Propet Summit Walker Mid Black/Olive
 from Northern, NJ,  Dec 31, 2012

light weight, comfortable fitting, sturdy boot, zipper on side makes for easy on/off,

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? correct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? correct
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Bad
 from Tucson, AZ,  Nov 9, 2012

I had difficulty finding a shoe that is wide enough for my feet and was growing very frustrated! Came across these online and thought I might as well try them. They are just as wide as they said they were EEE. I wish the rest of the shoe (heel and mid step) were less wide but I can cinch them up tight. Still have not determined what good the zipper does as I can take the shoe off with the zipper but have trouble getting the shoe back on using this method. So zipper is pretty useless in my opinion.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looks just like the item.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems to be fine
  • How accurate was the sizing? Just as wide as it is supposed to be
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too Wide!
 from Colorado,  Jan 23, 2013

Sent them back. Ordered a mens 11M, boots were too wide and the toe area was too roomy. They were for my son and the minute he tried them on he said these shoes are too big and way too wide. I have had good luck buying him shoes and boots online so these were the exception. They were nice looking with a sturdy sole so maybe a guy with a wide foot could order the medium and get a good fit. Low rating based on the way they fit.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice looking boots but the medium was very wide and too much room in the toe.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing is incorrect.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top