Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great slip ons
 Mar 16, 2016

I love these boots for those quick trip in the snow or rain. Very stylish, comfortable, and easy slip on and off.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Good
 Mar 2, 2016

Thank you for this order ...i am very happy to buy from the Overstock :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
retired
 Feb 27, 2016

It is nice an sturdy shoe

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
boots
 Feb 14, 2016

Niice boots bought for son didn't like returning sorry

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great waterproof shoes
 Jan 27, 2016

great for the wet weather here on the cape

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice shoe
 Jan 26, 2016

Real nice wearing and looking shoe. Wish I had gotten a size 10 and not a 10.5

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pleased
 Jan 12, 2016

Glad I found these on Overstock.com. They are well-made and very comfortable. I'll be wearing them a lot in the colder weather.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gramsgirls2
 Jan 10, 2016

Bought a few pairs one for son and one for husband they love them !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The perfect shoe for casual to work-in-the-yard.
 Nov 5, 2015

The perfect shoe for casual to work in the yard. Great replacement for the discontinued LawnGrips, and they cost less, too! Highly recommended.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Deal on a Men's Short Winter Boot
 Sep 8, 2015

Good traction. Fits well according to size (I am a 9 1/2 medium in all my shoes. The 9 1/2 medium in this boot fits me well.) Will post an update once winter arrives. My only fear is damage/slashing to the lower rubber portion of the boot which has always been a problem with my Bean duck shoes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Ankle High Snow Boots
 Feb 19, 2015

I love these. I walk a lot, and they are so comfortable and warm. They are sturdy enough on ice and snow (which we're getting way to much of this winter), and they slip on and off easily. They wouldn't to well in deep snow, but in a few inches (which is typical of the mid-Atlantic), they are great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A hard to find product and great!
 from Washington State,  Feb 1, 2013

This is a great product, I bought 2 for Christmas gifts.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very comfortable and great in the snow.
 from Novi,MI,  Jan 1, 2013

I was interested in a " shoe:" that was easy to get into during the winter snowy months. When snow and slush is all over the driveway or in the parking lots of stores this boot/shoe is very good. I have worn it in 4" snow when using my snow blower and for going out to get the mail . works well in both applications.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? good fits well
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice shoes
 from Ohio,  Dec 8, 2012

Nice shoes, easy on and off, great for quick trips, good for all seasons.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? good fit
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Apr 4, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought