For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Cheap Sunglasses
 from las vegas,  Apr 4, 2013

poor lenses skip this item buy at $ store probably a better deal

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color is fine tortoise
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. lens is not good very cheap
  • How accurate was the sizing? fit fine
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good stuff
 from ft lauderdale,  Mar 16, 2012

the glasses arrived on time, it is worth spending the money for the value you get.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the sizing? precise
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great look...great price
 from L.A., Ca,  Aug 12, 2011

the product was exactly as shown online...had bought them previously with the tortise shell ones but lost the black one had just had to replace them...fortunately were still available

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? puuurrrfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality for the price
  • How accurate was the sizing? as expected
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
too big for my face, but cute.
 from chicago, il,  Jul 12, 2011

theyre too big for my face. i wish the sizing was better shown on the site.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok
  • How accurate was the sizing? no - theyre too big.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Red Sunglasses
 from Hilton Head Island, SC,  Jun 28, 2011

very pleased with my purchase...very positive experience all the way around!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes, exactly
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent for the price (***)
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
spot on
 from clyo , georgia 31303,  Jun 6, 2011

the glasses were everything i expected ..cheap and fun a whimsical look when i just dont feel like being serious.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Sunglasses!
 from Long Island, NY,  Apr 28, 2011

Love them!! They look great and aren't too tight. I am also female and this product is mens.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from PA,  Sep 24, 2010

The Product was in great conditions, great product for the money,

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Skip these
 from Pittsburgh,  Jul 29, 2010

I was really disappointed in these wayfarers. The plastic is cheap and they are way over-sized. They do not match the dimensions in the description.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Get what you pay for
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jul 25, 2010

I wanted cheap wayfarer knock-offs, and I got them. Emphasis on 'cheap.' They feel nothing like real Ray Bans. Very low quality, but very inexpensive. They're okay for being throw-away shades, but no substitute for the real thing.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks good
 from Iowa,  Jul 19, 2010

These glasses look good but you get what you pay for.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
By for the color, not the quality
 from OC, CA,  Jul 8, 2010

If you're looking for a good pair of sunglasses at this price, head out to your friendly neighborhood big box and shop the sale rack. These are barely more sturdy than party-supply store gift bag items. These come with a hang tag that indicates they meet FDA impact resistance requirements, protect from UV, and have the CE mark, but I'm skeptical. There was no indication of this on the frames. I bought them for the fun of giving a teen a bunch of different (semi-disposable) sunglasses for her birthday, so my minimum need was met. Please don't buy these if you're trying to protect your eyes from the sun. The color was as pictured, and the style is definitely "Wayfarer". Which is not to say "would pass for Wayfarers"... these are clearly cheap knockoffs.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sunglasses
 from Denver,  Jul 5, 2010

Great value for the money. They are comfortable and sturdy. Also, they fit heads that are a little larger.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wayfarer
 from Texas,  Apr 26, 2010

Bought these glasses for my 17 year old son. He loves them. I would order another pair.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great product
 Apr 7, 2010

for a good price,its a good buy.satisfied with every bit of from the online service,checkout,shipping. i definitely would get these for my brother which he wants one over the summer.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wayfarer
 from chicago , il,  Aug 6, 2009

A great pair of " cheap " sunglasses. Good quality looks like you paid alot more.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top