Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
nice and warm
 Feb 10, 2015

my son who is 14 liked it. just to wear to get the newspaper or threw out the garbage with out putting on his sneakers or boots-- just perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
HE LOVES THEM
 from Austin,  Jul 20, 2013

He says they are very comfy and that's all I need to know - He likes them very much -

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Slippers
 Mar 27, 2016

Old Friend slippers have, for years, been of the highest quality. They are well made and last a lot long than many other brands. I highly recommend Old Friend slippers.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super comfortable!
 Feb 16, 2016

I ordered these slippers for my dad who is beyond picky! I check back with him to see if he liked them - he LOVES them. Wears them probably too much now. They were a little snug at the first wearing - but wore in nicely. He liked them so much I bought more for my Uncles.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy and comfy
 Feb 10, 2016

These slippers are very well made and so comfortable, or so my hubby tells me =) They were a gift for him. I ordered them for the look of the stitching around the top and the high cuff of the sole that comes over the bottom side due to the fact my hubby wears his slippers all over the house as well as the yard. These are very well made, I will order them again even if I have to go direct to the company!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very comfortable
 Dec 28, 2015

ordered the slippers one size larger to accomadate socks,and they fit perfectly.Very well made and solid slipper for the price.Highly recommend

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mr. Garza
 Dec 14, 2015

Very comfortable ! Great choice would buy them again..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Gift
 Nov 29, 2015

These slippers are a Christmas gift so can't speak for the receiver of these, but they are nice looking and appear well made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy & nice fit!
 Nov 21, 2015

They not only look good, but the comfort and fit are excellent!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Slippers
 Oct 3, 2015

Was a gift and he loves them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Order half size bigger
 Jul 2, 2015

Since they have lot of insulation on the inside I suggest ordering a half size bigger. They are comfortable and the soles really grip when I walk.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mr
 May 1, 2015

very comfortable, and warm in the winter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VERY WARM
 Feb 27, 2015

VERY WARM TOO WARM GOT STINKY FAST

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from Orange County California,  Dec 6, 2014

Quick delivery,great product. Would recommend this for friends

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Slippers are just as good as I thought.
 from Cambria, ca,  Jul 10, 2014

My husband is very pleased his new slippers. They fit him very we'll. we are both pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Men's Old Friend Washington Chocolate
 from Cleveland, OH,  May 12, 2014

These fit my sons feet perfectly and they were the original color that he wanted but could not get in the Boston Traveler Men's Suede Moccasin Slippers.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Apr 4, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought