Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
men's sandals
 Jul 14, 2015

I purchased these for my husband...he loves them. They are made well and they're comfortable

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderfully made
 Jul 9, 2015

Great quality to this sandal. It arrived and we were so pleased with the style and quality. Unfortunately, they run a tad small for us so we returned them hoping to exchange for a larger size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfort Rules!
 Apr 23, 2015

My husband had another pair of sandals like these, and has worn them out. I have been searching for a pair similar to his old ones, and found these. the comfort memory foam is very nice. He loves them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Sandals
 from VA,  Oct 15, 2014

Pleasantly surprised finding these sandals in October. My old ones were so thin I could feel every stone. These are better than the old ones when they were new. Glad I bought two pair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The most comfortable sandles i`ve had!
 from Cincinnati, Ohio,  Jul 24, 2014

These sandles are very well made and comfortable as could be. They`re the most comfortable pair of sandles that I have. I would recommend them to anyone. Thanks` Darrell

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mislead
 Jun 25, 2016

Searched: Men's Leather Sandals Rec'd some kind of plastic sandals Returned for credit

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sandals great buy
 May 14, 2016

Great buy for my husband. He loves his new sandals. Great quality and price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable
 Jan 18, 2016

These sandals are very comfortable. I bought them to wear for a trip to Thailand and Vietnam. The foot bed is soft and molds to my feet. I'm very happy with them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nunn-Bush Sandal
 Jan 2, 2016

Bought these as a replacement for my husband as the dog confused his older pair for a chew toy. This replacement pair is exactly the same item he had previously and loved them so much! Comfortable, fit well, and style is great. Would definitely recommend for others and would purchase again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Total confort
 Nov 2, 2015

These sandals cradle my feet. They feel good, provide support and look terrific.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Comfortable
 Sep 17, 2015

These are very comfortable and are sized properly. Very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great show for the price
 Sep 3, 2015

Not real leather but very comfortable

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Son Crazy About These!
 from Chicago, IL,  Jul 12, 2014

My son gives these 5 stars he wears them everywhere! I am pleased with quality and price. Now my husband wants a pair. This is great,,,,,no more spending hours looking for things a few clicks and I'm done!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Jun 18, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 May 16, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 May 10, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Mar 29, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought