Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very nice.
 Apr 15, 2016

Comfortable and well made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
overstock buyer
 Mar 17, 2016

comfortable, good fit. Would buy again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not comfortable
 Mar 14, 2016

The shoe looks good, and size is a fit but it's very uncomfortable and hard inside.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
tearbear05
 Mar 5, 2016

I received the shoes a few days ago, have worn them twice and am completely satisfied. I like them very much, they are very comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent
 Feb 26, 2016

great product. true to size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
compliment
 Jan 9, 2016

enjoying it and the right size

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great shoes
 Dec 5, 2015

Funny, but the laces are too long for the shoes

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stylish comfort
 Aug 29, 2015

Part of my work day requires me to walk up and down stairs several times a day. The design and featured cushion provide the comfort needed everyday, no matter where I do. Thanks to Nunn Bush!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Johnny Horton
 Apr 28, 2015

I am very unhappy with the shoes they were suppose to be brown and they are almost black, the picture shows one thing and the color is another, they are far from brown. I would like to buy a second pair but want them to be BROWN

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very comfortable and appropriate for dressy casual
 from Atlanta, GA,  Nov 19, 2013

Great Oxford type shoe with comfort gel construction, fully padded. Very comfortable classic style. Wears well with suit or bluejeans.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice shoes
 from Columbus, OH,  Oct 30, 2013

Got these for my husband for his birthday. He has huge feet and these were surprisingly a little large for dress shoes, but he likes them and will keep them. He's worn them several times and has told me several times how much he likes them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Jul 3, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Jun 20, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought