Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Not true to size
 Apr 30, 2015

Quite disappointed with the sizing of the shoes as they are not true to size. I bought it as a Christmas present for my husband but it ended up being way too big. I then exchanged and went down a size. Even then, when we got the shoes, they were still too big even though the size # is already smaller than what my husband would were. I didn't return the second time, but the shoes pretty much are unwearable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not a good shoe
 Apr 27, 2015

I bought these shoes about 3 months ago and now on the side of the shoe is pulled away the glue gave out and a big hole. Plus on the heel of the shoe holes in the heel how would I either get my money back or them replaced. I wrote before about this but was ignored. I also bought a pair of brown ones a week later waiting for them to pull apart.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Shoes
 Jun 10, 2016

These are very nice shoes. Good price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ken
 May 12, 2016

Great shoes at a fantastic price. Delivery was quick too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mr JohnF. Pringle Jr,.
 Mar 28, 2016

Great every day shoe very comfortable would recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wide
 Jan 5, 2016

This is the second pair of these that I have had. The first was 12 normal width, this one was 12 Wide. The normal width was too narrow for me at the ball of my foot. The wide is good there but the heal is very wide and slips off my foot too easily. this is a me problem not so much the shoe. I will try to fix it with some mole skin in the heal to tighten it a bit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I was looking for
 from Wisconsin,  Oct 1, 2014

Very good Quality , fit & style Comfort Just what I wanted

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality and value
 from Los Angeles,  Jul 30, 2014

Item exceeded my expectations - great color, quality leather top, durable sole, and great value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great shoe
 from North Carolina,  Jun 22, 2014

Very nice price for a quality, professionally looking, and comfortable shoe from a respected company.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I like the shoes very much
 from GREENACRES FLORIDA,  Nov 1, 2013

the shoes were like no other shoe as when I wore them for the first time they felt very good on my feet, they didn't need braking in, slipped on my feet like a slipper I wore them for over ten hours with no discomfort at all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Jul 19, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 May 1, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought