Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Ijeoma Daryl Ekechukwu
 Jan 13, 2016

Ije liked the gift but he hasn't worn it yet? He is a Computer Tech and fixes everyone's computer, bad choice from me...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Jan 6, 2016

My son is a computer geek, and he loves this shirt. He said he got a lot of compliments at work.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice shirt, took too long to get
 Dec 21, 2015

I ordered this shirt, early in December, I was told it should arrive on Dec 11, well it arrived on the 21st. Good thing I had a back up plan

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amusing
 Jun 24, 2015

Sent to an CIS/IT friend who hung it in his office. Got lots of grins from co-workers, and no, they did stop asking him to fix their computers!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
marce from the bronx
 Feb 9, 2015

great t shirt> fit as expected. very nice soft fabric. delivered on time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
COOLNESS
 from Miami Beach, FL,  Jul 14, 2014

MY FRIEND TIM FIXES COMPUTERS. THAT'S HIS JOB. AND HE NEARLY FELL DOWN LAUGHING WHEN I GAVE HIM THIS SHIRT. "I'M GOING TO WEAR IT TO EVERY POOL PARTY I GO TO THIS SUMMER," HE SAID. "WHY'S THAT?" I ASKED "BECAUSE EVERY HOST ALWAYS WANTS ME TO 'JUST TAKE A QUICK LOOK' AT THEIR COMPUTER." ENOUGH SAID. PERFECT GIFT!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Tee!
 from Sumner, WA,  Feb 21, 2014

Computer tech adult son loves this and wears it all of the time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
boyfriend loved it
 from alabama,  Feb 2, 2014

xmas present for my boyfriend whom is an electrical engineer with a minor in computer science so he is always tech support at family functions.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I really like this shirt
 from Rankin Inlet, Nunavut,  Jan 13, 2013

Yeah - I choose the perfect shirt. I like what it says.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? A good choice of color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect size
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun
 from Long Island NY,  Jan 9, 2013

Fun shirt for your favorite computer geek. Perfect gift.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought