Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 140 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Cozy slippers
 Dec 31, 2010

I purchased the slippers as a Christmas present for my son and he loves them. Well made and he says they are very comfortable. I also liked that they were sent in environmental friendly packaging.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy Cozy
 from Akron, OH,  Aug 20, 2010

The most comfortable slipper I've ever had. Soft and warm but still breath. Shipping was prompt & well packaged. Thanks O

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
men's slippers
 from San Francisco, CA,  Jun 23, 2010

I wear a 10.5, ordered an 11, and they were too small.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very comfortable slipper
 from Waddell, AZ,  Mar 1, 2013

My last pair of slippers lasted for 3 years before the wool inside wore out and wouldn't keep my feet warm. These, I'm sure, will last just as long.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was as close as you can get to a computer monitor image
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? fits exactly as expected
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Men's Sheepskin Slippers
 from Columbia, TN,  Jul 13, 2011

Great quality and fit... my boyfriend loves them. They are a great buy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Male slippers
 from Maine,  Jul 12, 2011

bought these for my husband, who is rather fussy. He likes the sole and the flexiblity of them which he wears to get the morning paper

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality, sturdy and well made.
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good looking, High Quality shoes.
 from El Dorado, Arkansas,  Jun 22, 2011

Shoes were much better than I actually expected, Fit properly, and look very good. Made in China but much better than most of the China made products

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Good
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Man Slippers
 from Central CA,  May 5, 2011

fit is great, construction seems great. I have happy feet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
COMFY MOCS
 from NEW JERSEY,  Jan 13, 2011

The mocassins were very well made and very plush inside. My observatrion is that if you are a half size or have wide feet, these will be snug unless you go up to the next full size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Choice
 from Upstate NY,  Dec 24, 2009

I bought the Sand slippers for my fiance for Christmas and gave them to him last night. I would highly recommend them! They are extremely soft inside, and he raved at how comfortable they are. These slippers are durable and well made, as well as attractive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soles and heels
 from Bossier City, louisiana,  Apr 17, 2009

I have had a pair of the Brumbry slippers for about a monthand a half. They are very comfortable and feel great. The one problem is the soles and heels must be made of swiss cheese. My heels are worn thrugh to the padding on the inside already. It seem like expensive slippers like these should last longer than a month or two.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Walking on sunshine
 from Bakersfield, CA,  Dec 17, 2014

Comfortable and true to size. Nice pair of house slippers. 23/male

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Man loves new slippers
 from Virginia Beach, VA,  Oct 21, 2014

Bought these for my husband. He is very fussy about everything. He really liked these slippers. They are very well made. Sheepskin insides make for warm comfort. This one was what I call .........a score. He loved them. I would recommend

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sheepskin moccasin slippers
 from Northeastern PA,  Feb 24, 2014

My husband likes these slippers and wears them in our home office all day. they keep his feet warm and comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The perfect gift
 from Oak Harbor, OHIO,  Jan 16, 2014

I chatted with the OS customer help for some product info/feedback/advice regarding these slippers. I was unsure about sizing. When we received the slippers (a Christmas gift), my husband couldn't wait to get them on. He liked the fit, the feel, the durable soles and the color. In other words.....all of the above!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy and Warm
 from Outer Banks, North Carolina,  Jan 16, 2014

I bough these for my husband for Christmas. He says they are very warm and comfy. They seem like they will wear well. Although they are expensive for slippers if they do hold up they will be good value for money. If I can find them in my size I'm getting a pair for myself.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great and warm
 from Westchester, NY,  Jan 6, 2014

My husband and son love these!! We got black and chestnut and they my son is wearing his as shoes too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
super warm and stylish
 from new york, ny,  Jan 3, 2014

bought them as a xmas gift for my honey...originally ordered in another color but they were lost in shipping...got the sand because they were the only color left in a size 10....was pleasantly surprised by the color and quality of the slipper...honey loved them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Warm and comfy
 from Boise, ID,  Dec 27, 2013

Good quality -- seems true to size. They were a gift and the recipient seems happy, and they fit!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very comfortable
 from bartlett,ohio,  Dec 24, 2013

i bought these for my husband,he just loves them.the insole is great and the fit is true to size.he has had them for a few weeks now and still says they are comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 140 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought