Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 159 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Cozy slippers
 Dec 31, 2010

I purchased the slippers as a Christmas present for my son and he loves them. Well made and he says they are very comfortable. I also liked that they were sent in environmental friendly packaging.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy Cozy
 from Akron, OH,  Aug 20, 2010

The most comfortable slipper I've ever had. Soft and warm but still breath. Shipping was prompt & well packaged. Thanks O

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
men's slippers
 from San Francisco, CA,  Jun 23, 2010

I wear a 10.5, ordered an 11, and they were too small.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Patti A.
 Mar 17, 2015

Really comfy nice slippers that my husband loves! However, they were not cheap and the stitching is coming loose after only a couple of weeks of wear which is not good. Oh well he still is wearing them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

For my husband, these were too tight in the toes. We usually don't have problems as he's a true 10.5, but even with size 11, his toes were uncomfortable. Overstocks fabulous customer service resolved it for me as usual. I always shop here first because of their quality service.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great slippers!
 from Northern Virginia,  Jan 7, 2015

This is a great slipper that I bought for my husband. I didn't know if my husband would like them because he has never worn slippers. He loves them and loves that they have a rubber bottom so that he can go outside with them to get the newspaper, or garbage, etc. They are true to size and very comfortable! They look really nice, not like some cheap sheepskin moccasins that I have seen. I would definitely buy another pair!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well made, but bought a 1/2 size too small
 from Englewood, NJ,  Jan 3, 2015

Wish I had ordered 1/2 a size larger. Well made and comfy, but a bit too snug to keep.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Warm Slippers
 from Long Island,  Dec 24, 2014

Great quality in and out. The pile is thick and I really wish that they were a little bigger. Sadly I had to return them because they were so tight

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very comfortable slipper
 from Waddell, AZ,  Mar 1, 2013

My last pair of slippers lasted for 3 years before the wool inside wore out and wouldn't keep my feet warm. These, I'm sure, will last just as long.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was as close as you can get to a computer monitor image
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? fits exactly as expected
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Men's Sheepskin Slippers
 from Columbia, TN,  Jul 13, 2011

Great quality and fit... my boyfriend loves them. They are a great buy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Male slippers
 from Maine,  Jul 12, 2011

bought these for my husband, who is rather fussy. He likes the sole and the flexiblity of them which he wears to get the morning paper

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality, sturdy and well made.
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good looking, High Quality shoes.
 from El Dorado, Arkansas,  Jun 22, 2011

Shoes were much better than I actually expected, Fit properly, and look very good. Made in China but much better than most of the China made products

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Good
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Man Slippers
 from Central CA,  May 5, 2011

fit is great, construction seems great. I have happy feet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
COMFY MOCS
 from NEW JERSEY,  Jan 13, 2011

The mocassins were very well made and very plush inside. My observatrion is that if you are a half size or have wide feet, these will be snug unless you go up to the next full size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Choice
 from Upstate NY,  Dec 24, 2009

I bought the Sand slippers for my fiance for Christmas and gave them to him last night. I would highly recommend them! They are extremely soft inside, and he raved at how comfortable they are. These slippers are durable and well made, as well as attractive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soles and heels
 from Bossier City, louisiana,  Apr 17, 2009

I have had a pair of the Brumbry slippers for about a monthand a half. They are very comfortable and feel great. The one problem is the soles and heels must be made of swiss cheese. My heels are worn thrugh to the padding on the inside already. It seem like expensive slippers like these should last longer than a month or two.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very cozy
 Jun 7, 2015

Fit well and as described

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

My boyfriend needed new slippers so I got these as a surprise for him in black size 10. They fit perfect, he loves them. He wears them all the time, they're sooooo comfy and well made. I love that they're made without having to harm the sheep (it says on the packaging.) I was going to get him a pair of Uggs but they had such bad reviews, I'm glad I went with these instead!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

My brother lives in the mountains of Montana and wears these everywhere at home and sometimes to the bar next door! He says he hates to take them off.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Slippers
 Apr 22, 2015

Warm, comfortable, and a good texture on bottom that isn't as slippery as most other slippers you can get.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 159 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought