Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 138 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Cozy slippers
 Dec 31, 2010

I purchased the slippers as a Christmas present for my son and he loves them. Well made and he says they are very comfortable. I also liked that they were sent in environmental friendly packaging.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy Cozy
 from Akron, OH,  Aug 20, 2010

The most comfortable slipper I've ever had. Soft and warm but still breath. Shipping was prompt & well packaged. Thanks O

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very comfortable slipper
 from Waddell, AZ,  Mar 1, 2013

My last pair of slippers lasted for 3 years before the wool inside wore out and wouldn't keep my feet warm. These, I'm sure, will last just as long.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was as close as you can get to a computer monitor image
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? fits exactly as expected
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Men's Sheepskin Slippers
 from Columbia, TN,  Jul 13, 2011

Great quality and fit... my boyfriend loves them. They are a great buy

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Male slippers
 from Maine,  Jul 12, 2011

bought these for my husband, who is rather fussy. He likes the sole and the flexiblity of them which he wears to get the morning paper

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality, sturdy and well made.
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good looking, High Quality shoes.
 from El Dorado, Arkansas,  Jun 22, 2011

Shoes were much better than I actually expected, Fit properly, and look very good. Made in China but much better than most of the China made products

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Good
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Man Slippers
 from Central CA,  May 5, 2011

fit is great, construction seems great. I have happy feet.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
COMFY MOCS
 from NEW JERSEY,  Jan 13, 2011

The mocassins were very well made and very plush inside. My observatrion is that if you are a half size or have wide feet, these will be snug unless you go up to the next full size.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
men's slippers
 from San Francisco, CA,  Jun 23, 2010

I wear a 10.5, ordered an 11, and they were too small.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Choice
 from Upstate NY,  Dec 24, 2009

I bought the Sand slippers for my fiance for Christmas and gave them to him last night. I would highly recommend them! They are extremely soft inside, and he raved at how comfortable they are. These slippers are durable and well made, as well as attractive.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soles and heels
 from Bossier City, louisiana,  Apr 17, 2009

I have had a pair of the Brumbry slippers for about a monthand a half. They are very comfortable and feel great. The one problem is the soles and heels must be made of swiss cheese. My heels are worn thrugh to the padding on the inside already. It seem like expensive slippers like these should last longer than a month or two.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sheepskin moccasin slippers
 from Northeastern PA,  Feb 24, 2014

My husband likes these slippers and wears them in our home office all day. they keep his feet warm and comfortable.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Short
Very Long
True to Size
Very Narrow
Very Wide
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The perfect gift
 from Oak Harbor, OHIO,  Jan 16, 2014

I chatted with the OS customer help for some product info/feedback/advice regarding these slippers. I was unsure about sizing. When we received the slippers (a Christmas gift), my husband couldn't wait to get them on. He liked the fit, the feel, the durable soles and the color. In other words.....all of the above!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Short
Very Long
True to Size
Very Narrow
Very Wide
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy and Warm
 from Outer Banks, North Carolina,  Jan 16, 2014

I bough these for my husband for Christmas. He says they are very warm and comfy. They seem like they will wear well. Although they are expensive for slippers if they do hold up they will be good value for money. If I can find them in my size I'm getting a pair for myself.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Short
Very Short
Very Long
True to Size
Very Narrow
Very Wide
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great and warm
 from Westchester, NY,  Jan 6, 2014

My husband and son love these!! We got black and chestnut and they my son is wearing his as shoes too!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Short
Very Long
True to Size
Very Narrow
Very Wide
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
super warm and stylish
 from new york, ny,  Jan 3, 2014

bought them as a xmas gift for my honey...originally ordered in another color but they were lost in shipping...got the sand because they were the only color left in a size 10....was pleasantly surprised by the color and quality of the slipper...honey loved them!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Short
Very Long
True to Size
Very Narrow
Very Wide
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Warm and comfy
 from Boise, ID,  Dec 27, 2013

Good quality -- seems true to size. They were a gift and the recipient seems happy, and they fit!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Short
Very Long
True to Size
Very Narrow
Very Wide
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very comfortable
 from bartlett,ohio,  Dec 24, 2013

i bought these for my husband,he just loves them.the insole is great and the fit is true to size.he has had them for a few weeks now and still says they are comfortable.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Short
Very Long
True to Size
Very Narrow
Very Wide
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
slippers are GREAT
 from Addison, Mi,  Dec 10, 2013

The slippers were very comfy and warm. Grandson just loved them and says he will wear them all the time.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Short
Very Long
True to Size
Very Narrow
Very Wide
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My husband loves these shoes
 from Kingsport, TN,  Nov 19, 2013

My husband is on supplemental oxygen and does not leave the house often. He needed shoes that were supportive, yet soft and cozy. This is the shoe!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Short
Very Long
True to Size
Very Narrow
Very Wide
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 138 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top