Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice Suit
 from Boston, MA,  Mar 14, 2014

I saw the other reviews on this suit and decided to buy one for myself. This is suit is everything it's advertised to be. It fits well and feels well. I have gotten several compliments about it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great suit
 from SF Bay,  May 9, 2013

Was a bit more than I wanted to pay and concerned it was worth the extra money. But I was wrong, this suit is very nice! Wear suits everyday and this is now one of my nicer ones.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? A bit darker, but actually prefer it over the pic
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great suit
 from Ithaca, NY,  Apr 6, 2013

Amazing suit for the price. I also bought the same suit in black. Excellent quality, both fit like a glove. Super comfortable. You will not regret the purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Super 140's material very well done
  • How accurate was the sizing? Spot on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent suit for my wedding
 from California,  Jan 26, 2013

For the price this suit cannot be beat, at 5'7 and 160# the suit jacket was right on (which is rare for me) minus the sleeves being a tad short for my taste. But overall very satisfied with what showed up in the mail.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality for the price
  • How accurate was the sizing? 38S was accurate, sleeves about 3/4 inch too short
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mantoni men's light grey wool 2-button suit.
 from cleveland,tennessee,  Jan 6, 2013

i have purchased several suits from overstock.com, wish i had tried this site a long timr ago.great suits at a great price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. this is a great looking nice quality suit.
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great suit for a tight budget.
 from Florida,  Dec 2, 2012

As a law student, I need a decent variety of quality wool suits for my law clerk job, Moot Court competitions, and interviews, but I'm on a pretty tight budget. I have always bought suits at Men's Wearhouse, but thought I would give Overstock a try because the suits are just so cheap. I figured that in a worst-case scenario, I'd only be out $150. But this suit far exceeded my expectations. It is definitely 100% wool, the cut is sharp (I like how the notches on the lapel sit high on my shoulders), and the weight is just right for my climate (I live in Florida). I get compliments on this suit all the time, and the color is great for flexibility in shoes, shirts, and tie colors. It truly compares to my $600 Ralph Lauren "interviewing" suit. I will buy more suits from this brand on Overstock in the future.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Spot on.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality far exceeds what one would expect given the price range.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing Suit
 from brooklyn,NY,  Apr 6, 2012

Best Suit! Feels Like 2K Suit! You will not believe it! IS AMAZING!!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent - Best Suit
  • How accurate was the sizing? Same Perfect Fit
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decent cut and style - polyester alert!
 from United States...,  Feb 10, 2012

It is a good closet filler if you work inside all day in the A/C and you need a decent looking suit that will outshine discount retail brands. Polyester alert.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good Match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Cut was nice - polyester was not...
  • How accurate was the sizing? pretty good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy
 from Cedar City, UT,  Dec 15, 2011

I was nervous to get a suit online for my wedding, but it worked out fine. Fit great, just had to him the pants. Color is awesome. This is the nicest suit i have had and paid half the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good Match!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. NICE!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Just Right!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent
 from Miami,  Nov 5, 2011

The quality of the material is good. Feel very comfortable and price is good

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? The size is the actual size, however, I suggest for someone to one size over
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top