Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice Suit !
 from Chicagoland, IL,  Feb 27, 2013

This is a nice suit, but luckily I have not had to wear it yet (no weddings, funerals or job interviews to attend since I bought it !).

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bertolini Suit Review
 from New Mexico,  Jan 7, 2013

Very happy with suit.....comfortable and looks great

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It is darker, but thatis good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice....looks durable
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bertolini Men's Grey Two-button Wool and Silk
 from cleveland,tennessee,  Jan 6, 2013

very sharp suit,i have bought several suits and i have been pleased with each one.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The sizing is off
 from Newfoundland, Canada,  Dec 15, 2012

I would have given it five stars if the suit had actually fit. I have several suits and they are all the same size and it was very disapointing to received such a great quality suit and it not fit.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Unfortunately, the suit was at least one size too small and had to be returned
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice suit
 from Canada,  Oct 1, 2012

I highly recommend this suit for its excellent design, construction and quality of fabrics.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The suit is darker than it appeared to be on the site but I like it even better.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is excellent, the fabric is luxurious and the overall construction is very good.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sent back because it didn't fit. Paid for return.
 from Galveston,Tx,  Jun 5, 2012

Some suits fit with the exact same size and some do not. Didn't like paying for the return of the wrong size(not Fitting)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? OK
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. OK
  • How accurate was the sizing? NOT
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Suit Overstock does it again
 from Orlando, FL,  Apr 28, 2011

Great suit for an amazing price, Overstock is the best place to get these things. It amazes me time and time again that my Overstock suits get compliments everytime.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bertolini
 Mar 10, 2010

Great suit, especially for the price. The pants were very big (couldn't order waist size with this suit) and needed to be brought in, but they had to be tailored anyway. The jacket size fit great. Delivery was fast and the colors matched and were true to the picture online.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought