Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
mitch
 May 27, 2016

the suit is alright but the pants legs are a bit small for my size. I know they are making them smaller now but I like my pants legs from a 44-46 size. that make them larger for big men.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous wool suit
 Mar 3, 2016

I loved this suit! However, it did not fit my husband as planned so it will have to go back. It is a great suit and very well made. Good buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Suit - Tight Fit
 Dec 10, 2015

The fabric had a very fine feel to it and the suit seemed well-made. Fairly lightweight - I'd say just a little heavier than tropical wool. But I ordered the size I usually get and both the jacket and the pants both felt very small. I have jackets that are one size smaller that fit better. The Q&A says that there's a 4-inch drop on this suit but I'd say it's more like 6 or 7. But if you can get one that fits, it seems like a very nice suit for the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than expected
 Oct 14, 2015

Nice suit for the price. Better than your average $* suit. Runs a little small, but not too much. I wear a 44 R. The jacket could use a bit more room, but it fits. Maybe just my preference.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 May 28, 2015

Great value and the material was very nice. I wear much more expensive suits And thought I would try this one. I would order again. I wear a 42 jacket but ordered a 44 and it fit great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
2 sizes too small!
 from Mobile, AL,  Feb 11, 2013

Had to return the suit. It was way too small....at least 2 sizes to small. I think it may have just been mislabeled but had to return. Hated that because the fabric had a really nice feel and the color was just what I wanted.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? not accurate at all
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The suit color didn't mathch image. It's very dark
 from Seal Beach,CA,  Jan 12, 2013

I have two dark blue ,one this year and one last year. The color never compare to the product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It didn't
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Average quality my blue one is better and it's dart too.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The was great!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bargain...
 from New York, NY,  Jan 11, 2013

I was very please when my suit arrived. It fit wonderfully, and I really like it. Sharp, yet conservative.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very well made, and great fabric
  • How accurate was the sizing? true to size
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WONDERFUL BUT IT RUNS A LITTLE SMALL
 from UT,  Jan 3, 2013

I RETURN AND GOT A BIGGER SIZE, THE SUIT FELL GOOD WITH GOOD FIT

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? GREAT
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GOOD
  • How accurate was the sizing? SMALL
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice suit
 from Texas,  Jun 13, 2012

I ordered this not expecting it to fit or be as nice as it is. I was pleasantly surprised. The fit was perfect and the color and quality was as depicted. A good value.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from Bellingham, WA,  Feb 22, 2012

I do not think anyone would be disappointed with this suite. I actually went on to by two additional suits by this same label. I had been looking for some new suits and shopped all the famous warehouses and mens chain clothing stores that offer two or three for one. But beware, those are marketing gimmicks and the selection may be limited and the alteration costs will knock your socks off. Even my tailor was impressed with the quality of this suit. The cost of this suit and local tailoring was a much better deal than any chain clothing store offering! Ultimately, I ended up with five new suits, delivered, as compared to the three suits for one offer you might see on TV...and for less!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Slightly darker than what is represented online.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Better than I thought based on product fabric composition
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Narrow Lapes
 from North Carolina,  Apr 18, 2011

Nice quality suit for the money, however it seem this suit is a slim cut. I have the Mantoni 2button in navy and the difference in lapel width is 1/2 inch. I like the wider width.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outstanding
 from CA,  Dec 31, 2010

Outstanding quality at fire-sale price! This is a great business suit that you can feel confident wearing anywhere.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought