Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
it is a nice suit med grey.
 from indiana,  Mar 5, 2014

it is a nice mens suit do move 2 sizes up they run small

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Suit
 from Visalia, CA,  Apr 23, 2013

I am very happy with this suit. You would think it is more expensive than a hundred dollars when looking at the quality. I measure 52 R and this suit's sizing was spot on. I an going to purchase a couple more because I like this suit so much. It is very comfortable. You can not go wrong with this suit.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow!
 from Charlotte, nc,  Apr 5, 2013

I must admit when I read other comments I said to my self, it can't be that good. However I was very happy to find out the suit I purchased was better than I ever expected. I received many complements. I will definitely come back.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Much better than I expected
  • How accurate was the sizing? A little snug, but I prefer it that way.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent purchase
 from Escondido, CA,  Mar 30, 2013

I have trouble buying on line because my jacket size and the standard waist sizes don't fit. I wish someone would offer a 42 Chest with a 34 Waist, as an option. Otherwise, I am completely satisfied with my purchases from this website. Just wish I didn't need to have everything I buy altered.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect color match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality well fitting suit
  • How accurate was the sizing? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Suit
 from Pittsburgh,Pa.,  Feb 5, 2013

I brought the suit for my son and he really liked the way that it fit and the way that it felt.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good choice
 from georgia,  Dec 21, 2012

Bought as a Christmas present. My boyfriend loved it! Pants were a little long but he just went and had them hemmed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent quality for an excellent price!!!
 from Riverside, California,  Dec 7, 2012

I wear a size 32 in pants and between 44 and 42 regular in the coat when it comes to standard sizing and the size that I got for this suit to fit was a 40R/34, which is what my "slim fit suit" from JC Penny's is. I suggest that you go up one size than you usually do for this suit and if you want the "slim fit", go up two. Trust me, I got a slim fit suit from the same brand in the same exact size and it was so tight that I thought I'd tear the jacket apart. Personally, this suit is fitted well enough, that it almost looks the same as the slim/modern fit suits.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was very close, though the pictures were still difficult to really judge.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well designed regarding style and fit. The material is comfortable and thin, which I like because I live in California, where it is often warm.
  • How accurate was the sizing? For what is supposed to be a regular fitted suit, the size is one size smaller than normal, but I got lucky. I though it was a slim fit suit, so I went larger.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These suits are completed sized wrong!!!!
 from Gloucester, VA,  May 10, 2012

I have purchased many items from Overstock, but I will never try to buy a suit as they are sized wrong. There is not enough material to alter the suit if it needs some adjustment. I was pleased that the customer service made it easy to return the item.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality of material was excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? The size was very inaccurate!!!!!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent value
 from Mississippi,  Mar 21, 2012

Excellent value for price. Easily tailored. Arrived when promised. Will probably buy again when needed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very comparable
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? slacks seemed a little tighter waisted than 38
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great!
 from Taylorville, Il.,  Jan 5, 2012

This suit is very good looking, fit nicely. I would like to get another sometime.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought