For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
it is a nice suit med grey.
 from indiana,  Mar 5, 2014

it is a nice mens suit do move 2 sizes up they run small

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Small
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Suit
 from Visalia, CA,  Apr 23, 2013

I am very happy with this suit. You would think it is more expensive than a hundred dollars when looking at the quality. I measure 52 R and this suit's sizing was spot on. I an going to purchase a couple more because I like this suit so much. It is very comfortable. You can not go wrong with this suit.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow!
 from Charlotte, nc,  Apr 5, 2013

I must admit when I read other comments I said to my self, it can't be that good. However I was very happy to find out the suit I purchased was better than I ever expected. I received many complements. I will definitely come back.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Much better than I expected
  • How accurate was the sizing? A little snug, but I prefer it that way.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent purchase
 from Escondido, CA,  Mar 30, 2013

I have trouble buying on line because my jacket size and the standard waist sizes don't fit. I wish someone would offer a 42 Chest with a 34 Waist, as an option. Otherwise, I am completely satisfied with my purchases from this website. Just wish I didn't need to have everything I buy altered.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect color match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality well fitting suit
  • How accurate was the sizing? Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Suit
 from Pittsburgh,Pa.,  Feb 5, 2013

I brought the suit for my son and he really liked the way that it fit and the way that it felt.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good choice
 from georgia,  Dec 21, 2012

Bought as a Christmas present. My boyfriend loved it! Pants were a little long but he just went and had them hemmed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent quality for an excellent price!!!
 from Riverside, California,  Dec 7, 2012

I wear a size 32 in pants and between 44 and 42 regular in the coat when it comes to standard sizing and the size that I got for this suit to fit was a 40R/34, which is what my "slim fit suit" from JC Penny's is. I suggest that you go up one size than you usually do for this suit and if you want the "slim fit", go up two. Trust me, I got a slim fit suit from the same brand in the same exact size and it was so tight that I thought I'd tear the jacket apart. Personally, this suit is fitted well enough, that it almost looks the same as the slim/modern fit suits.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was very close, though the pictures were still difficult to really judge.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well designed regarding style and fit. The material is comfortable and thin, which I like because I live in California, where it is often warm.
  • How accurate was the sizing? For what is supposed to be a regular fitted suit, the size is one size smaller than normal, but I got lucky. I though it was a slim fit suit, so I went larger.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These suits are completed sized wrong!!!!
 from Gloucester, VA,  May 10, 2012

I have purchased many items from Overstock, but I will never try to buy a suit as they are sized wrong. There is not enough material to alter the suit if it needs some adjustment. I was pleased that the customer service made it easy to return the item.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality of material was excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? The size was very inaccurate!!!!!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent value
 from Mississippi,  Mar 21, 2012

Excellent value for price. Easily tailored. Arrived when promised. Will probably buy again when needed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very comparable
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? slacks seemed a little tighter waisted than 38
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great!
 from Taylorville, Il.,  Jan 5, 2012

This suit is very good looking, fit nicely. I would like to get another sometime.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top