For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-7 of 7 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
No Good!
 from Maine,  Oct 31, 2013

These shoes are very cheaply made. They should not be used for factory work or construction. I bought them two weeks ago and have already had to throw them away because they broke. Not happy....

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Short
Very Long
True to Size
Very Narrow
Very Wide
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These boots served their purpose!
 from Malvern, AR,  Oct 26, 2013

These boots are worn to work at a lumber yard, and they seem to be working out just fine.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Short
Very Long
True to Size
Very Narrow
Very Wide
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good shoe, great price.
 from San Diego,  Mar 28, 2014

Its a good shoe for the price. A little stiff at first.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Short
Very Long
True to Size
Very Narrow
Very Wide
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not the shoes i thought it would be.
 from Atlanta Georgia,  Jan 29, 2014

I purchase these shoes in November 2013. I receive them in December 2013. Mid December 2013 the Mens Grabbers Kilo Black shoes started tearing underneath the bottom of the shoes leaving several gaps in my shoes. I wish i could get my money back. I had to go to another store to purchase shoes.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Short
Very Long
True to Size
Very Narrow
Very Wide
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Finally - he's happy!
 from Virginia,  Jan 3, 2014

Try a husband with size 13 feet who goes through work shoes like they're made of paper! I have one, and he loves this shoe. He says it's comfy, well made, durable and at the end of the day his feet don't hurt. I usually have to replace his shoes every three months he's so hard on them. I believe he got these in August or September - it's now January - WOOHOOOOOOOOOO! I'll be back! And if they last much longer, I'll give them an excellent rating.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Short
Very Long
True to Size
Very Narrow
Very Wide
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very cheap
 from oregon,  Oct 12, 2013

I could have gotten better shoes at walmart for cheaper. The shoes are cheaply made, It says the outsole is slip and oil resistant and makes it sound so good. but in reality the sole is hard rubber with a quarter inch of oil/slip resistant soft rubber which as peeling as soon as I pulled it out of the box. A little bit of shoe goo fixed that right up but I shouldn't have had to fix a shoe as soon as I get it. I on't be ordering them again.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Short
Very Long
True to Size
Very Narrow
Very Wide
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These ar kickers
 from North of the Bay Area, CA,  Aug 10, 2013

These boots have steel toes and are extremely comfortable. I can work in them all day and my feet don't get tired.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-7 of 7 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top