Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Jdoyle
 Apr 20, 2016

I have already giver a review to this item

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
shoes
 Feb 25, 2016

finally, new shoes for the hubby. good price good fit, glad I took a chance on these

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Grandma Raquel
 Feb 9, 2016

Durable, nice look, comfortable fit and sustains daily working activities.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 Jan 5, 2016

They fit. They seem somewhat durable. Just got these yesterday. Will update if possible when(...) they start wearing out.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Todd
 Nov 25, 2015

The shoe was wider than expected. It is comfortable but not a shoe that I would wear on a daily basis.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very good especially considering price
 Oct 16, 2015

Very grippy. Reasonably comfortable. My previous shoes cost approx $$$ dollars more and while these are not as comfortable as those, they are great especially considering their low price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable but cheap
 Oct 12, 2015

These shoes are very comfortable but made cheap. The stitching around the front of the shoe started to come loose after a month. don't know if I got a bad pair or they're made that way. Have to think twice about purchasing a second pair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
qaulity product
 Sep 2, 2015

true fit very durable shoe. Well constructed

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them
 Aug 22, 2015

Great shoes! I do a lot of walking at work and they are holding up pretty well. Very comfortable also. Looking to get another pair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
drewsky76
 Apr 9, 2015

watch sizing chart, runs small.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shoes are great
 Mar 19, 2015

My husband needs a good work shoe. He loves these. The support is great, and the price is right.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfort and quality men's shoe
 from Burns,TN,  Dec 4, 2014

Bought for boyfriend who wears them for his job which takes him out in the rain and mud at times. This shoes not only keep him from sliding but I treated them and they stay dry and look great. Have held up better than another brand which cost more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very comfortable and excellent quality
 from North Carolina,  Sep 20, 2014

Good quality, comfortable wearing and reasonable price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice shoe..wider then med..light weight
 from West Virginia,  Dec 16, 2013

Nice light weight non skid shoe...true to size...wider then the ave shoe...great value...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good experience
 from Florida,  Apr 15, 2014

Very nice shoe and a great shopping experience . I would definitely recommend this seller to a friend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought