Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
good boot
 from Georgia,  Sep 28, 2013

a good boot but the boot was not as wide as I was hoping. a bit tight on the foot. Is a well made boot and pretty to look at, ut not the most comfortable shoe.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Boots are running way too large
 from Sulllivan, IL,  Sep 26, 2013

It may be a good product but the sizing is at least a half size off. Slipped up and down on the heel which would probably raise a blister quite quickly. If you order these boots you will probably want to order a half size smaller than your normal size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Western boots
 from Big Springs, WV,  Jan 21, 2014

Bought for my younger son for Christmas. He wears them daily and likes the feel of them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Boots
 from New York, New York,  Jan 18, 2014

Bought these for my husband for Christmas. He loves them. They are comfortable and look great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Boot! Good Buy!!
 from Kentucky,  Jan 16, 2014

This is a great boot. The price was reasonable. Fit was good. Very comfortable. Color was true to detail. NO Problem with Boot at all!!! We love it!! However.....The way it was shipped was a little scary. This boot was purchased as a gift. When UPS delivered... it was placed on my front porch.... in just the Boot Box. Complete with size. Style. Color. Picture of Boot. No outside cover except clear plastic. Shipping label attached to box. Had to rush Birthday Boy to Kitchen. Thank goodness for Barking Dogs who alerted me to UPS truck.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT PAIR OF KICKS
 from Oakdale, NY,  Jan 9, 2014

BOTH THES FOR MY HUSBAND FOR CHRISTMAS, AND HE JUST LOVES THEM

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Men;s Durango Boot
 from Florida,  Nov 26, 2013

My husband is a cowboy businessman. The quality of your items impressed the both of us. More shopping from overstocked.com for us. Thanks

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Knoxville, TN,  Jul 31, 2013

Ordered these for my son to wear in a cowboy wedding and he loves them. He says they are comfortable as well as sturdy. He's worn them a few times to "break them in", but they have been no trouble at all. I am very pleased with the purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is a little darker online, but not much
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. These appear to be very well made an sturdy.
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to size
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cool boots
 from glens falls, ny,  Jun 26, 2013

love, love, love these boots--my husband wears them everywhere

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color very close to picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality beautiful boots
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Boot
 from Fayetteville, NC,  Jan 4, 2013

I ordered this boot for my grandson for Christmas. When it arrived, of course my grandson had spotted the box and knew right away what I'd bought, so I let him try them on. They were too tight. Unfortunately, I didn't know that the sizes were a little different depending on the pointed toe boot or the squared toe boot, so I had to return them. Luckily, the returning process was very easy and fast---thank you, Overstock.com---and I ordered another pair of boots in the squared toe model that my grandson preferred. They fit beautifully and he loves them!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color of the boot actually looked better than the picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality you would expect from Durango.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was a problem for me, not the manufacturer.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great product!!
 from montgomery, alabama,  Jan 2, 2013

I was very happy with this product. It was delivered fast and brand new condition. My husband loves these boots!!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the sizing? very exact! perfect fit
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought