For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Best buy for Boots online
 from Marion S.C.,  Dec 4, 2012

Love these boots. I have bought boots in stores that did not fit quite as well. Order your normal shoe size. If I had to find a fault, it would be the pull on straps seem to be a little thin. The metal around the toe is a bonus feature. Functional and enhances the look of the boots. I have not had a problem with online ordering through Overstock.com yet.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Top quality sewn leather
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect sizing. I ordered exact size 9 1/2 EE. Fit me like a shoe should.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Western boots
 from Big Springs, WV,  Jan 21, 2014

Bought for my son for Christmas. He wears them daily and likes the feel of them.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Short
Very Long
True to Size
Very Narrow
Very Wide
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Boots Ever!
 from Virginia,  Jan 18, 2014

Perfect fit and easy to put on. which is rare for mail-order boots. Great value for the price.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Short
Very Long
True to Size
Very Narrow
Very Wide
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pleased
 from pittsbugh pennsylvania,  Jan 17, 2014

I received a quality boot with a relaxed fit and sharp looking. I could not be happier. I wear this pair daily cause they look and are very comfortable

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Short
Very Long
True to Size
Very Narrow
Very Wide
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product and service
 from Portland Oregon,  Oct 10, 2013

Great boot. Everything that I expected it to be. Shipping what fast.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Short
Very Long
True to Size
Very Narrow
Very Wide
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Boots!
 from santa ana, ca,  Aug 15, 2013

Got these for a friend of mine. He loves them! They were a bit snug - so guessing they are on the narrow side because they were hard to get on the first couple of times. He is very pleased with them.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Short
Very Long
Somewhat Narrow
Very Narrow
Very Wide
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy - get lots of compliments.
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Apr 2, 2013

Most comfy boots I've ever put on my feet straight out of the box. No pain, no rubbing, they just "schlomped" right on and off I went. Like a favorite pair of sneakers from day 1. Size was exact. Very happy about this. Men think I'm studlier. Women think I'm more desirable. They don't say it outright, but I see it in their eyes. All in all, these make me a much cooler hombre, and if you don't own something similar, well, you're a lesser man than me. Just being honest. Shopping for more, now.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Dead on.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rocking Boots
 from TampaBay,  Jan 26, 2013

Good boots at good price that fit great! I'll be back for my next pair

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top