Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
These boots are super good looking.
 from Gulfport, MS,  Jan 3, 2014

I purchased these boots as a Christmas present for my husband. Not only do they look good on his feet but he stated that they were very comfortable. I think this was his favorite Christmas present.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Short
Very Long
True to Size
Very Narrow
Very Wide
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gift of boots
 from lapeer MI,  Oct 31, 2013

My son was pleased with the gift of these boots They looked good and appear to be well made

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Long
Very Short
Very Long
Somewhat Wide
Very Narrow
Very Wide
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best on market
 from Virginia,  Sep 27, 2013

This is my fourth pair of Durango Boots I truly like they way the look with my jeans, a very comfortable boot to wear all day and I get compliments all day.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Short
Very Long
True to Size
Very Narrow
Very Wide
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Durango Boot
 from Dallas TX,  Jul 16, 2013

Bought for my husband and he loves them, very comfortable and a great price. We love overstock!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Short
Very Long
True to Size
Very Narrow
Very Wide
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent boots!
 from florida,  Apr 6, 2013

This is a very nice boots. Bought it for my son and he loves it. I also bought another one; different style for my hubby and he just loves it too. Looks great!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Boot but arrived scuffed up.
 from Greensboro, NC,  Mar 28, 2013

This boot arrived scuffed up in the from of the boot. You can tell someone tried to fix the scuff mark but it was very noticeable, almost like someone wore the boot before. I did keep the boot and didn't return it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was exactly what I requested
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality Durango Boot
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate in size
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleased with purchase
 from Columbia, SC,  Jan 10, 2013

I have been contemplating this boot for a while and this "price point" wast the final "kicker"! The shoe is comfortable, stylish, and very well made.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ths size is off, but still a nice boot.
 from New York, NY,  Dec 20, 2012

Bought these boots with another pair, both sized 11. The other boots fit, and these did not, too tight. You need to size up. You may need to use a shoe horn. They look and feel good once you find a pair that fits properly. They are not true to size.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality, Very rugged and tough boot yet has a stylish look
  • How accurate was the sizing? size up, size is a little off.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not to size
 from Wisconsin,  Nov 10, 2012

Other than the size of them being to big they are great. I'll be regifting these.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was off
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top