Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Be sure to order one size larger than normal
 from Lexington VA,  May 22, 2011

Very nice high quality but be sure to order one size larger than normal or you'll be sorry

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Very good
  • Did the product fit true to size? NO you need one size bigger
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product and price
 from California,  May 15, 2011

The boxers were better than I expected for a great price, this quality is hard to find without paying alot of money

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? better than expected
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 Feb 16, 2011

Poor fit and the sizing is way off. Order larger than you need as there is no leg room to move in these. Also be sure to review return policy as Overstock was unwilling to help on a return.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Men's classic satin boxer shorts
 May 3, 2016

Our son said that they were very comfortable!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good feel
 Dec 3, 2015

They feel nice, but don't last after several washings. Not very flexible either.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft and nice
 Jul 28, 2015

Bought these for my bf. Very nice and comfy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ok
 from NJ,  Aug 21, 2013

These synthetic satin boxers frayed after one washing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value, Great Service
 from Tennessee,  Jul 9, 2013

Good value for the price. The size Large is perfect for a 34 waste. Ordering and delivery via overstock.com was very timely and trouble free.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Product description and Color was well represented on the web site.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality for the price
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
satin shorts
 from Cincinnati, Ohio,  Jun 2, 2013

delivery and product was very good. Very happy with purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love em
 from beaumont, tx.,  Mar 10, 2012

these are hard to find locally, they're comfortable and priced right

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfit
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great item for the bedroom
 from Washington, DC,  Feb 25, 2012

The girlfriend loves these, just based on the texture. That said, they do run large, I had thought it would run small but the mediums are in fact quite baggy. That said, still worth the price

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Decent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Runs large
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Satin Boxers
 from CT,  Feb 23, 2012

Good feel and construction. The boxers just lay against the skin. No binding, just tuck and go. They come out of the wash fine, just follow the instructions.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good feel. A few hanging threads.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hubby Loves These!
 from Baton Rouge, Louisiana,  Jan 21, 2012

My husband really likes these. I got these as a Christmas gift for him. I thought maybe they were too good to be true because they are so reasonable in price, but so far so good. The don't ride up his legs (according to him) which I know can be an issue with satin boxers, or boxers in general. He is happy with them and I would definitely by them again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. so far so good--been through several washes (NOT on gentle cycle) and they look great and he loves their comfort.
  • How accurate was the sizing? true to size.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good satin boxers
 from PA,  Jan 10, 2012

Good quality and good price. Nice colors, very soft.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? I ordered one size up as advised in other reviews
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Quality
 from La Porte, TX,  Jan 6, 2012

These are very good quality. My husband loves them! They are very soft and silky and seem to be very sturdy!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great gift! Order one size larger. Will buy again!
 from Erie, PA,  Jan 5, 2012

We love these boxers. I bought them for a Christmas gift and he has worn them often since then! I may purchase more in the future. The price is excellent for the quantity and the quality of this set. They fit well (I purchased them one size larger than he normally wears) and they are comfortable and have a great silky feel.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colors in reality are a slight bit darker (richer) than on my screen. I think they look better in person.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great, satin feel. They will get a lot of use. He says they are very comfortable.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Order one size larger than normally worn. I did, and they fit perfectly.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
men's classic satin boxer shorts (pack of 5)
 from Virginia,  Jan 2, 2012

Bought these for disabled husband so he could make transferring into bed easier.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worst shorts ever
 from SLO,  Dec 28, 2011

These are the worst boxer shorts ever made- they do not fit right, not even close. After you put them on you can not move your legs apart much at all Walking with these on is a real challenge. After 1 washing they seem to be coming apart at the seems and are extremely wrinkly. Avoid these boxer shorts at all costs. They are not worth FREE even!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Colors were fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality very bad - they are made wrong and they do not fit a human body and allow you to walk properly
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was OK
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Initial Quality is Good
 from New York,  Mar 18, 2011

Other than the inclusion of the clownish red pair, these satin underpants represent fairly good value for money. Time will tell whether the fairly rich initial colors hold and whether the initial comfort level, particularly in business slacks, holds.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Valentine Gift
 from Texas,  Feb 24, 2011

Got these for my husband for Val Day. He loves the feel and the colors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought