Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
one pair for everyday of the work week
 from Minnesnowta,  Nov 15, 2011

Pretty sure this is one of my better purchases on O-stock. These things feel like I'm completely free under my jeans, if you know what i mean... It's like my package is being shipped through silky smooth harbor on a sateen covered pleasure boat every time I put these things on. Don't read anymore, just click "add to cart" and wait by your front door anxiously for delivery.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous & Comfortable Boxers
 from Tulsa, OK,  May 29, 2012

I love the colors as well as the feel of the fabric on these satin boxers. They are "the bomb". Love, Love them on my husband. These boxers could not have been better than they are. I bought another pack of 5 after the 1st 5 got to the house. That's how much I liked them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? every one was exactly the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I believe the quality is A+
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was an exact fit
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Feels good
 from seattle wa,  May 5, 2012

Overall its a good value but buy one size bigger and they seem to be a little small

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very god
  • How accurate was the sizing? was not very acurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hanging by a thread
 from NJ,  Aug 21, 2013

Cheap synthetic satin. Frayed after one machine washing

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy boxers!
 from Austin, TX,  Jun 11, 2013

These are very comfortable boxers, very soft and smooth. As said in other reviews though, they run small, so order a size larger than normal.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? run small
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy With My Purchase.
 from Meridian, MS,  May 14, 2013

I am happy with my purchase. I have purchsed the solid colors two or three years ago for my husband before. He wears them so much that I wanted to order more. He loves them and they hold up great. I expect the same quality from this order.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Would not buy again
 from Texas,  Apr 12, 2013

These feel great. Wash WELL. However they are cut small, espically in the butt.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Colors are OK, looked like site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing is small. Cut skimmpy in the butt
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silky Boxers
 from Houston, TX,  Dec 2, 2012

I've bought the rayon/silk boxers for my boyfriend prior, but couldn't find them in the store any longer. The ones that I purchased at Overstock.com, were pure silk and softer than the previous ones. I'll be purchasing them from Overstock from now one.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Darker than what I saw on computer
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect sizing
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
these shorts are really comfortable
 from Merritt Island Florida,  Sep 29, 2012

This is a quality product at a very reasonable price and I got what I was expecting.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? They match very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My fiance' loved them!
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Sep 11, 2012

I bought these as a surprise present for when my fiance' returned from a business trip- he absolutely loved them. I did too! They are very nice against the skin. VERY good quality for the money and the different patterns and colors were a nice variety in the package. I will be definitely ordering more in the near future.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good all around
 from Gilbert, MN,  Aug 29, 2012

I took the recommendation of another reviewer for the shorts of different color, same manufacturer and I ordered a size larger. By doing this we received the proper fit. Nice fabric, hard to find shiny polyester shorts anywhere any more.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color on site correct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made
  • How accurate was the sizing? runs a little small
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bought two packs!
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Aug 25, 2012

Colors are rich and deep. I liked them so much that I bought another pack of 5.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Better in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is good. Soft material.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing is accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Value for Elegant Boxers
 from Chicago, IL,  Jul 26, 2012

Great product for the money. Well made and delivered promptly. Easy to machine wash and dry. Great for Summertime pajamas.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well constructed and finished. Only wish the fabric had less polyester.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Right on.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These boxers were a great value.
 from Kansas City, KS,  Oct 11, 2011

An excellent value. Just as advertised. I would order again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? identical
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Boxer shorts
 from International Falls MN,  Jan 29, 2011

Very nice...ordered for a gift...very classy and pretty designs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 from San Diego,  Jan 20, 2011

These boxers are really comfortable, they are definately well made and seem to be very durable. I am so impressed with these shorts, that I am ordering another set, but of the solid colors this time!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
shoddy
 from College Corner, OH,  Jan 16, 2011

as of the present, 2 of the first 3 pairs busted a seam the very first time I wore them, so it is impossible for me to give them a good review. They feel great., but for big guys, they may be a little lacking.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from Oklahoma City, OK,  Jan 4, 2011

For the man who likes the best....these are the best!!! Size is comfortable and the material feels great against your body. You will not be disappointed with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Fit!!
 from Washington, DC,  Dec 8, 2010

These boxers are nice and comfortable next to the skin. I like the colors and design are on point.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
satin boxers
 from Portland, OR,  Dec 2, 2010

bought for my husband who has difficulty putting his clothes on because of parkinsons - they are great! Pants slide on, he slides across the sheets - they no longer feel like velcro. Good Quality - great purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought