Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice!
 Feb 14, 2015

Very good looking. Fits well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Suit Review
 from Salt Lake City, Ut,  Dec 3, 2013

I purchased this suit for my son. He liked the feel of the material and the style of the suit. We only had to alter the pants which was very easy for my talented wife to take care of.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
With REGRET
 from Fort Myers Fl,  Feb 19, 2013

With regard to positive aspects...the shipping time was awsome. I try not to write negative feedback if at all possible but this suit was a great disappointment. The only thing italian about this suit is the name. Very poor quality material. This is definitelly a case that you get what you pay for. I am going to save up some money and get something better...probably not from Overstock.com

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? FINE
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I try not to write negative feedback if at all possible but this suit was a great disappointment. The only thing italian about this suit is the name. Very poor quality material. This is definitelly a case that you get what you pay for. I am going to save up some money and get something better...probably not from Overstock.com
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very poor.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Suit
 from Brantford, Ontario Canada,  Dec 27, 2012

Another great suit from Overstock. Very basic suit but for the price, I could not go wrong. If you want a no-frills kind of suit, this is the one for you!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was great.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not a Great Buy...
 from Lynchburg, VA,  Nov 10, 2012

I bought this suit to wear at my stepson's wedding. It arrived just a few days prior to the event so, notwithstanding that the jacket did NOT fit and the material was so thin, I had to wear it. Could not button jacket for photographs, and pants are so thin, like tissue-paper, that it felt like it was see-through. Never again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? OK
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Material so thin one can read a newspaper through it.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Not accurate at all.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Highly recommended.
 from Hollywood,  Aug 8, 2012

Excellent suit. Looks great. Worth every penny. Several compliments and people asking where I bought it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice
  • How accurate was the sizing? Correct
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decent Suit
 from North Carolina,  Mar 27, 2012

I liked the fabric (hurray for vegan/non-wool suits!) but the stitching in the suit jacket in the front right area seemed to bunch up if I button it. Alterations didn't fix that, so I guess I'll just wear it unbuttoned.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Similar
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I liked the fabric, but the suit jacket seems to bunch up in the front right part. It seems to be the stitching.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from New York,  Feb 29, 2012

The only problem is that most of your photos DO NOT show the style of the jacket opening in the back I had to send back 2 items as a result

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? not as accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the sizing? ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
too small, single vent
 from wilmington, DE,  Jan 3, 2012

runs small compared to ferricci in same size which fit fine - had to return - also, it is single vent but described as double...

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. no complaint
  • How accurate was the sizing? too small
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Slim Suit
 from Orange County, CA,  Nov 8, 2011

Not worth the money. The fabric was very thin and cheap looking.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The fabric was thin and cheap looking.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Jacket ran small
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
First suit
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Nov 4, 2011

Cant beat the price. Great fitment, great quality, and looks like any of those other $$$ suits.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Farely close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks great.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fits accordingly
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect fit
 from New Jersey,  Sep 30, 2011

Its the best fit I ever have. I cant ask for more. I might need to buy another set.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Really good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
jacket runs small
 from New York, NY,  Sep 16, 2011

I returned this suit b/c the jacket was a size (at least one size) too small - could not button the jacket without bending forward. I cannot actually review the product since I hadn't had much of a chance to wear it. Just letting you know you may have to order a size up on this one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought