Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
This is not a DOUBLE VENT. But the suit looks nice
 from Washington DC,  Jul 8, 2011

And It is single vent. I do not wear single vent suits so I had to return it. The description says DOUBLE VENT.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was good but a little baggy for being slim fit
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Size Not Accurate
 from Florida,  Aug 4, 2014

Bought a 40r suit that said the pant was a size 34. Pant was more like a size 28. Very dissapointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ugly tip stitching on a beautiful suit jacket.
 from Lake George, Upstate New York,  Aug 20, 2013

I was very disappointed to see the ugly stitching along the outer edge of the lapels on the jacket. It really ruined the look of a really nice suit. I have never understood the need to top stitch a suit jacket lapel. I always look at the pis carefully to try and avoid ordering a suit with this detail.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Darker than charcoal
 from San Jose, CA,  Aug 13, 2013

Great suit. It's gorgeous, has good material and stitching, and fits well. It's closer to black and the charcoal in the photo though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great suit
 from california,  Aug 1, 2013

Great looking suit for the price. Only draw back is that it is a bit smaller that sizing chart so go up a size if you are thinking of ordering it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the fit
 from Denver, CO,  Mar 21, 2012

This suit is so great and what a great value! The suit runs pretty slim (Ig uses that's what euro slim means?). But if you're looking for a really slim fitted suit that's modern this is the suit for you! We bought 6 of them for our wedding and they look so good on!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? slightly darker, more charcoal
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the sizing? runs a tad smaller
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good looking, fitting suit
 from Savannah, GA,  Nov 1, 2011

Great modern, but not too hipster looking, suit for the money. I wear a size 34 in jeans and the size 35 pants are little snug so don't be afraid to go up one size on the pants if you are not sure. I rarely wear suits but wanted one that would fit a variety of situations and this definitely fits the bill. Would be fine for business, wedding, funeral, or just a fancy dinner. Looks good with or without a tie. Very satisfied, especially at this price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very good.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great for the money!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate, but go up one size in the pants if you are not sure.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylish and Affordable
 from Oakland, CA,  Oct 5, 2011

I got this suit for a wedding. It's the first suit I've ever gotten. The 36S fit great. I had gone to a bunch of retail stores like *** and *** and they never had anything smaller than a 38S. The only one that fit was a $400 super slim suit at Nordstrom, but I don't have the cash for that, plus tailoring. The suit fit great. I got the coat tailored in the back and on the sides as I'm fairly thin. Most of the tailoring fees were for my dress shirt (not included with this suit). The 2 button style is great, and so is the cut. There's some mild shoulder padding that I don't really like, but it's standard in most suits.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looks more like the close-up of the sleeve than the full body picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice and Soft Material
  • How accurate was the sizing? It fit!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great fit, great value
 from Alexandria, KY,  Sep 23, 2011

This suit was for my son, he loves it. It is a good value for the price. It is of good quality and looks great on him.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought