Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 39 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
color
 from MA,  Nov 21, 2009

the color of the suit is nothing like the picture online that they use, the material is nice, but its much lighter and "browner" then this picture, just for future customers

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Quality
 from Canyon Lake, Ca,  May 31, 2011

I purchased this suit for my husband who is very large through the shoulders, (48), yet more average through the waist, (38), so I was a little concerned as I knew it would take some tailoring. Well, it was more than worth it. The quality of the suit, the color, (an awesome chocolate brown), and the handsome lining with a ton of interior pockets made my husband very happy. The tailoring at $25 for the pants made this a stellar deal! I would highly recommend this to anyone looking for a great quality suit and this is not an easy color to find. Also, it is more of a lightweight suit to be worn year round.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing Suit!
 from VA,  Nov 4, 2009

We tried so hard to find a brown suit in stores, with no luck. At the last minute we found this suit and were amazed at the quality, especially for the price. My husband's other suits cost 4 times the price of this suit, but none are nearly as nice!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
what a steal
 from indiana,  Mar 18, 2014

Very nice suit for the money remember whatever size u are move up a size they are a little smaller

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I returned
 from Monroe,WA,  Mar 28, 2013

Very weird top of the suit, but... very good quality of material. Top do not have enough cut for the shoulders and pants are to bulky on the top. It looks like a guy wearing a diaper very-very full... :)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. material is exelent
  • How accurate was the sizing? match
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from Cumming, ga,  Mar 5, 2013

Being father of the bride, I wanted a nice looking/feeling suit. Once it arrived, I knew it was the one. I feel this was an excellent price for an outstanding suit! Love u Overstock!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent. My husband was thrilled!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great suit, nice fit pants on the slim side.
 from effort, pa,  Jan 23, 2013

Suit is great, color was great will shop at overstock more often

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is average
  • How accurate was the sizing? size was accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Giorgio Fiorelli Men's Brown 2-button Suit
 from cleveland,tennessee,  Jan 6, 2013

once again a very sharp suit and i am well pleased with my purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? seemed a little darker in person,but a very beautiful brown.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. looks to be good quality.
  • How accurate was the sizing? seems very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Negative Review Title: wrong pants size
 from Clinton Maryland on the outsids of Washington DC,  Dec 5, 2012

I was very pleased with the color and the quality of the suit but I am very unhappy that I will never wear the suit because the suit's pants can never be fixed to my size of 36, because it was the wrong size sent with that suit of size 44 that I order the shipment department sent me a size 42 waist pants and I did not know it and took the suite to be alerted to my size of 36 and when the person tried to fix the pants they notice that they could not and now it is too late for me to send the pants back to you and I will never be able to wear the suit because the pants was wrong. I have just wasted money. I am just very upset because I got the suit to attend a wedding and now I will have to seek other plans because I cannot wear the pants. This is the first bad experience with ordering on line. Carlton B.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color was good.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the suite was good expected I was sent the wrong pants size.
  • How accurate was the sizing? I was sent the right size jacket, but was sent the wrong pants. Normally a 38 size comes with a 44 suite, but instead I was sent a 42 waist pants.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
internet suit?
 from Indiana University School of Buisiness,  Aug 19, 2012

an unbelivable buy for the $$$,will definately buy my next suit the same way. a great experience and BUY !!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very good, a true chacolate brown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent, of the 1st grade
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect 48L
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent value
 from Washington DC,  Jan 7, 2012

I purchased this suit in december and am very pleased with the quality and timely service from the O. I will look to them for my next suit as well. Very good Quality and fit, with a much more affordable price than brick and morter.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect color math
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good fit and comfortable suit
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
poor product quality, no buttons on suit coat
 from Jackson,MS,  Dec 21, 2011

the quality of this product was very poor. this is the third item out of six that i receive from overstock .com that the quality was really bad.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality was very poor
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great product!!
 from 07030,  Nov 6, 2011

Giorgio Fiorelli Men's Brown 2-button Suit - i would recommend this to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the suit!!!!!!!
 from Bartlett, TN,  Sep 13, 2011

We LOVED this suit. We had to return it because the sizing was off. We needed a short instead of a regular. Trying to order another one now praying it arrives in time. THIS SUIT IS WELL WORTH THE MONEY!!!!!!!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Vibrant Dark Chocolate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent well made suit
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was off a little
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Groom's Suit
 from Sacramento, CA,  Aug 24, 2011

I purchased these suits for the Groom and men in my wedding. It was so hard to find the chocolate brown that I was envisioning and really wanted, until I saw these suits! They were perfect, great quality, fit nicely and were a great price for the Jacket and pants. I would recommend the product to anyone!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same Rich Chocolate Brown as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is great, using it in my wedding, so it is worth it!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great suits, used for groomsmen
 from Bellflower, ca,  Jul 30, 2011

We purchased a few suits and this suit was the only one with a more modern slim fit and looked good on all our groomsmen. They fit quite well and didn't look like the typical dated suit. Everyone was impressed by the fit. The quality of the fabric isn't SUPER but for a nearly one-time use it was great and did the job

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? about the same, tiny bit off but still good shade of brown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good construction, fabric quality is soso
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chocolate
 from Orem, UT.,  Jul 23, 2011

Well made, this brand seems to be great in general.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very close, definitely a chocolate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Ran a little big
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks good online
 from California,  May 11, 2011

Sometimes when something seems too good to be true, it is. I purchased this suit for my husband, the price was awesome and the suits looked pretty nice online. When we received it, i saw a cheaply made suit and the pants were not true to size. Its not the worst, but will definitely need some serious tailoring to look presentable. I probably wont buy any more suits from this designer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Suit
 from Denver,  Apr 19, 2011

Good looking suit for the money. It is a great summer suit because it is not heavy.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mens suit
 Feb 22, 2011

My husband says it's the first suit he owns that fits perfectly in the sleeves. Loves the fabric and looks so rich. Thanks for the good buy. So glad Overstock makes various price ranges for everyone's budget. If variety is the spice of life, then Overstock can't be beat !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 39 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought