Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Poor quality, even for the price
 from San Diego, CA,  Jul 10, 2014

I wasn't sure when I bought these glasses why there were holes drilled in the top of the frame. It turns out, to create a wonderful breaking point. Within a week of wearing these with no abnormal use (and I've had PLENTY of $10 sunglasses) these broke in two places on each side where the holes are. Thankfully Overstock returned them, but still very poor quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Men's black wrap sunglasses
 from South Carolina,  Dec 20, 2014

Got them for my husband he wore them playing golf. However, the hinge broke rather quickly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fit My Big Head, But...
 from Anaheim, Ca.,  Aug 25, 2014

These glasses fit around my big head, which was awesome! The only issue is there is no padded support on the bridge of the nose area. The missing support cause the glasses to ride very low, and close to your eyes/face. They just weren't comfortable, so I returned them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very well made
 from Georgia,  Sep 24, 2011

These are not the best look for me. Slightly too big. But I am still very pleased because I will not pay for premium glasses and I go through the cheap ones. These should last until I leave them somewhere(and I will try hard not to do that). They stay in my vehicle and I have enjoyed them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. these are built to last
  • How accurate was the sizing? bigger than I expected
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tight Fit
 from haverhill, MA,  Jun 23, 2011

Got this for my boyfriend and loves how it fit him tight because he uses them for his riding on the bike. Would say if he doesn't like tight fitting glasses, this glasses are not for him.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as they seem
 from Colorado,  Jun 3, 2011

Well, you get what you pay for....the color is jet black, lens and all. They are just a regular pair of plastic shades. Although, the inside of the frame is gold leaf.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color is not accurate
 from NY,  May 21, 2011

Nice shades, but they are very dark. The picture makes them appear a greyish color, when in actuality they are as black as can be. I don't understand how the picture can be so different.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice fit
 from wash dc,  Apr 12, 2011

i wish the picture was a little better. i already had glasses that looked similar. I gave them to my brother and he was stoked. great price for the quality.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? very good
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mens black wrap sunglasses
 from Los Angeles, Ca,  Feb 15, 2012

i was very disspointed with this product, the sunglasses were way to big for my face, had to return back

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? not
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
  • How accurate was the sizing? too large
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Was very happy with the purchase.
 from FL,  Jul 30, 2011

Was very happy with the purchase.Was very happy with the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought