Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Suit
 from San Diego,  Dec 3, 2010

I ordered this for my dad for Christmas just only the other day and I got it yesterday. It was so fast. This is a very well made men's suit. It looks very expensive and it was under $***. My dad is a 52R and I did not think overstock would have his size. WRONG! I had plenty of choices. I ordered a suit for my husband too, so I hope his looks as good as my dads. LOL. Once again, I am happy with Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing
 from Silicon Valley, San Jose,  Apr 2, 2014

First time, I ordered a suit online which I will never do. To my surprise, shipping was fast and neat condition wise. I liked what I ordered. I call it an Amazing experience. What shall I shop next!!!-- Hope to get the same Amazing experience. Thank you the TEAM!! Jdatta

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great suit!!
 from Gilbert, AZ,  Oct 27, 2012

This suit is a must buy. The sizing was perfect, and the look was fantastic. Perfect suit for work or special occasions.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Picture on site was a perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of this suit was impeccable and I would recommend this to anyone
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very good looking and light weight
 from Palm Coast,Florida,  Sep 12, 2012

Already had one of these suits , like it so much , bought another for the hot summer months in Florida.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? stripe appears more blue than a white color.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good sizing.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice, but bigger than normal for this size
 from Colorado,  Nov 11, 2011

The pants seemed quite baggy. It seemed very tall and my husband is 6'4 and wears an 17 1/2 - 18 neck shirt and 36-37 sleeves. If you are a bigger, tall man than this might be a great suit for you. It would have been a nice value for the price if it had fit my husband. Not as nice as the suits I have ordered for my son but for the price, a very good deal. It is made in China, not Italy. I'm not sure if any suits are made in Italy though, or just designed there.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Seemed a little nicer in real life as far as the pin striping goes. Pinstripes were either a brownish or deep tan on charcoal, not deep black.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Pretty fabric...not shiney but not the very best.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Was BIGGER than normal for size nornaly worn
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Impressed
 from Rhode Island,  Oct 13, 2011

Ordered this suit for my other half for a wedding, had to reorder in a larger size, MEN! In reordering it struck me that the 1st suit was at a lesser price than the 2nd and still the same suitl. Asked the representative if he could do something about and he did ! I was very impressed. Received the new suit (still need to return the other) it fit beautifully. You'd have to realize that this is man that DOES NOT wear "dress" anything !! In eight years this is the first time I've seen him in a suit, his friends too, he looked so handsome !!! Even picked out a tie for himself, lol. Very happy with quality and price, everytime I order something from O.com I've not been disappointed!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Hard to tell from the pictures, but I trusted and was not disappointed
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice
  • How accurate was the sizing? Enlightening
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Suit!
 from Orlando, FL,  Sep 3, 2011

I am very happy with my purchase of this suit. I use it for outdoor work with a funeral service in Central Florida, and so far the suit has stood up very well to the heat and humidity of our Florida summer. It is lightweight enough to feel comfortable despite the extreme heat (high 90's) we've been experiencing. This is the first suit I have ever purchased on line and am very happy with the quality and very promp delivery that I received from O.com. I will definitely not hesitate to purchase suits from O.com again in the future.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color shown on the O.Com site match the actual suit very closely.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I am very happy with both the way the suit was made and the material that was used. Very good quality suit.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The jacket fit perfectly and the pants required only a minor waist adjustment.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great three-button for the price
 from Palm Bay, FL,  Jul 11, 2011

I would not be able to recommend this suit enough. The fabric seems well made and is lightweight, which paired with the three-button style provides a slimming effect for bulkier men. When I first put it on the shoulders were stiff but within a minute they fit perfectly so I say it was from the hanger. The suit fit better than I would ever have guessed by simply selecting 46L and hitting purchase. I will definitely be buying more from O.co and I think Carl Lusso will be in the search title because we all know, when it comes to suits, fit is everything. As an aside, the suit appears more black than it may on the computer, but this is a problem with a lighted computer screen and not the suit. I was happy to see the striping was apparent but not from very far. Very subtle. I love it and cannot wait for the next occasion to put it on.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The black is a bit darker in person, but this is to be expected. Striping is evident but subtle (in a good way).
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The suit is lightweight and seems well made. The seems are well stitched and the buttons feel strong.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The suit fits my own body almost perfectly, which is more than I would have expected for a standard size purchased online.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice Suit
 from North Carolina,  Jul 7, 2011

Husband very pleased, Suit was bigger than ones we tried on in stores, so we got it tailored down. Very nice even with the tailoring it beats the department store price. Thanks again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made, Handsome
  • How accurate was the sizing? Ran a bit bigger than expected, but nothing tailoring couldn't fix
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excelent suit
 from Calexico, Ca,  May 20, 2011

is the best suit I ever have, whish to buy more from overstock

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Style and Comfort
 from Saint Louis, MO,  Mar 3, 2011

This suit gives a sharp look. It seems to be high quality and very comfortable to wear!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sent Wrong Size
 from Lexington, KY,  Nov 25, 2012

This item is getting a poor review because I was sent a long instead of a regular. My husband had to purchase another suit. I will be returing this one as soon as I have a chance.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Eh...
  • How accurate was the sizing? Inaccurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought